ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Cane Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Cane?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Dr Cane has delivered my son and then twins. He is an amazing doctor that has love and compassion not only for his patients, but also his community!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

love Dr cane he has been excellent at making me feel better and get over this hump of pregnecy he truly care about his patients. still haveing more time to go he pushes me to be positive and keep healthy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

Outstanding!

As always when we have to see an Gynecologist for one reason or another is NOT the #1 priority on our list of things to do but unfortunately we need to for our health. I first visited Dr. Cane about 2 weeks ago for female issues that I've been experiencing for a very long time. After explaining my health history and female issues to him he knew right away what the problem was and immediately got the ball rolling. He didn't waste any time. He's a very good listener. Took time to sit with me on my 1st visit to discuss all that I've been through. My first procedure with him was a uterine biopsy in which Dr. Cane talked me through the whole way and was very sensitive to my needs. We are females after all so getting that attention and sensitivity is welcoming. I'm very comfortable with him and his staff is great. They don't make me feel like a number but like a person which is a big plus for me. I would recommend Dr. Cane for any female issues, concerns or problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2014

Fabulous

I enjoyed Mr Cane's service very much, he cleaned out all my nooks and crannies before going for a goosey ganders in the upstairs department. Excellent service, very quick response.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

Dr. Cane is a wonderful doctor! I have been seeing him for years for both my pregnancies and annual check-ups. I won't go to any other doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Cane is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Ignacio Nunez

    Dr. Ignacio Nunez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    38
  • Dr. Robin Johnston

    Dr. Robin Johnston

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington, TX 0.65 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    24
  • Dr. G Kallam

    Dr. G Kallam

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington, TX 0.65 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    45