Dr. Michael Flanagan MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Dothan, AL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
It was my first visit to Dr. Flanagan
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Flanagan has helped me with my back pain. The entire staff is a very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Flanagan, he had helped me become pain free. He and his staff are always very kind to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took my mother to see Dr. Flanagan he has really helped her and is such a nice person. The epidural has helped her get back to her old self again. This is a great place for people in pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thankful for Dr Flanagan and his nurse, they have helped keep me pain down over the year. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Good doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Flanagan was very nice, all of the staff were nice too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor, after seeing him for two epidurals my pain has gone away. My entire experience was positive, wish I had gone sooner to have this done, finally have my life back.

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Mrs
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very friendly caring doctor. He listens to you. I have had several epidurals and they always help. His staff is very good & helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
What a bedside manner, etc. !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly doctor, the epidural helped my pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Flanagan was very patient and explained everything to me, he even came in twice to check on me after the epidural. This was a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Helped me so much!

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Flanagan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dothan, AL.