Dr. Michael Goldfarb MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Dearborn, MI

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Dr. Goldfarb is such a nice man and good doc. He listens and is truly concerned for his patient's well being. I recommend him highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Friendly Staff
The doctor was great but his staff was very unprofessional and rude!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
Top notch
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldfarb and his staff are the best. While it is difficult sometimes to get a last minute appointment, they always try to accomodate and look for cancellations to fit you in. Dr. Goldfarb was the only doc to help me with my skin issues. I would recommend his office again and again. He cares about his patients and goes above & beyond.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 31st, 2012
STAFF NOT CONCERNED
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I call and say my family member has a suspicious mole and the earliest they can get me in is 6 weeks from now????? And we are not new patients. They care about quantity of patients. Roll them in and roll them out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2012
Amazing Dermtologist!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2011
Best dermatologist I know
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While it may be extremely hard to get an appointment, believe me there is a good reason for this. Dr Goldfarb is the prime example of what every doctor should be. Quick, caring, enthusiastic, and you can tell he loves his job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding doctor. Fast paced yet will spend whatever time is needed for a person to understand his diagnosis and course of treatment. A couple of the staff are brusque but that is not a show stopper when it comes to choosing Dr. Goldfarb. Worth the wait. If the wait cannot be tolerated medically I would first plead my case for a move-in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 30th, 2009
Sales Manager
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Extremely RUSHED office visits. This Dermatologist runs through his appointment times like an M.D. in the NYC marathon. WOW - At his rate - that's like $500 per hour = $4000 per day on standard ofc visits not including his revenue from surgical procedures. So 'IF' you are not carrying the best paying insurance - you will go broke FAST. Corollary - Best career path to pursue to generate a cooool $2,000,000.00 per year!

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Goldfarb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.