Dr. Michael Harris MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Pensacola, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

48 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Great Physician
Wait time
25 minutes
Takes a very personal interest in my case and seems sincere in trying to find ways to3 minimize the discomfort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Dr Michael T Harris MD is the best in pain management
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Michael T Harris will try everything he can to help you gain back control of your life and not let pain control your life. I wish there were more doctors dedicated to help their patients as much as Dr Michael T Harris MD does.Dr Harris will keep trying for the right treatment for all of his patients, not one treatment fits all. Sometimes he is running behind but that's only because he is with another patient and if you need the extra time he will give it to you also. Dr Harris is well worth the wait .We are his patients not a Number or just $$$$. Dr Michael T Harris MD truly cares about his patients. All Doctors need a lesson in bedside manner from Dr Harris.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
talks to you like a real personand, tells you straight up how things are,really nice doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
ESTABLISHED PATIENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT TREATMENT WITH POSITIVE RESULTS WHICH RELIEVED MY CHRONIC NECK PAIN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
The Best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris was one of the best doctors I have seen in a long time. I would love to know what happened to him. He would not just leave his patients like this. Where is he now?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor Ive seen in a long time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
This is what a doctor should be..
5 star doctor in every way. Compassionate, caring, kind, and excellent at his profession. Dr. Harris is humble and listens to his patients. I have complete confidence that the patient's well being is his #1 priority. He is truly a credit to his profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris is the best! He spends alot of time in the room with me, and if he does a procedure that doesn't work, he tries something else. He doesn't give up like most doctors do. I live 2 1/2 hours away from his office, but it's worth the drive and the occasional wait in the lobby to see him. I don't mind the wait. I know he's taking his time with his other patients. You can't ask for a better doctor!

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS, AROUND HERE. HE KEEPS UP TO DATE ON NEW MEDICAL TREATMENTS. THAT HAS HELPED ME WITH MY MEDICAL PROBLEMS. I HAVE BEEN SEEING HIM SEVERAL YEARS NOW, AND PLAN ON MANY MORE, I HOPE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
LOVE Dr. Harris he is worth the wait! If you hate to wait book mornings
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris might be a little wait because he cares enough to listen! LOVE HIM!

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Harris takes his time, explains things in complete detail. He is the absolute best around and his staff is very prompt, courtious and helpful. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2013
office of Dr. Michael Harris
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Entire staff is discourteous. They do not answer the phone, calls all go to voice mail, they are very slow returning phone calls, or do not return phone calls at all. Waiting time for appointments for someone in acute pain are at least a month out. Unflattering comments made about patients in pain by staff. If you are in pain go somewhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Harris, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.