The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Harris Is this you?
  • 32
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Harris?


48 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Great Physician

Takes a very personal interest in my case and seems sincere in trying to find ways to3 minimize the discomfort.

Wait time
25 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Dr Michael T Harris MD is the best in pain management

Dr Michael T Harris will try everything he can to help you gain back control of your life and not let pain control your life. I wish there were more doctors dedicated to help their patients as much as Dr Michael T Harris MD does.Dr Harris will keep trying for the right treatment for all of his patients, not one treatment fits all. Sometimes he is running behind but that's only because he is with another patient and if you need the extra time he will give it to you also. Dr Harris is well worth the wait .We are his patients not a Number or just $$$$. Dr Michael T Harris MD truly cares about his patients. All Doctors need a lesson in bedside manner from Dr Harris.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

talks to you like a real personand, tells you straight up how things are,really nice doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

ESTABLISHED PATIENT

EXCELLENT TREATMENT WITH POSITIVE RESULTS WHICH RELIEVED MY CHRONIC NECK PAIN.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2016

The Best

Dr. Harris was one of the best doctors I have seen in a long time. I would love to know what happened to him. He would not just leave his patients like this. Where is he now?

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

best doctor Ive seen in a long time

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

This is what a doctor should be..

5 star doctor in every way. Compassionate, caring, kind, and excellent at his profession. Dr. Harris is humble and listens to his patients. I have complete confidence that the patient's well being is his #1 priority. He is truly a credit to his profession.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Great doctor

Dr. Harris is the best! He spends alot of time in the room with me, and if he does a procedure that doesn't work, he tries something else. He doesn't give up like most doctors do. I live 2 1/2 hours away from his office, but it's worth the drive and the occasional wait in the lobby to see him. I don't mind the wait. I know he's taking his time with his other patients. You can't ask for a better doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS

ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS, AROUND HERE. HE KEEPS UP TO DATE ON NEW MEDICAL TREATMENTS. THAT HAS HELPED ME WITH MY MEDICAL PROBLEMS. I HAVE BEEN SEEING HIM SEVERAL YEARS NOW, AND PLAN ON MANY MORE, I HOPE.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

LOVE Dr. Harris he is worth the wait! If you hate to wait book mornings

Dr. Harris might be a little wait because he cares enough to listen! LOVE HIM!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Patient

Dr Harris takes his time, explains things in complete detail. He is the absolute best around and his staff is very prompt, courtious and helpful. I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

office of Dr. Michael Harris

Entire staff is discourteous. They do not answer the phone, calls all go to voice mail, they are very slow returning phone calls, or do not return phone calls at all. Waiting time for appointments for someone in acute pain are at least a month out. Unflattering comments made about patients in pain by staff. If you are in pain go somewhere else.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

  • Dr. David Lemay

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Pensacola, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    21
  • Dr. Glennal Verbois

    Dr. Glennal Verbois

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Pensacola, FL 1.23 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Harry Hill

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Pensacola, FL 1.23 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    40