ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Johnson Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Johnson?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

Michael Johnson is a doctor's doctor

Very smart, kind, efficient, professional, and helpful. I feel very confident in his skill as a physician. I am a medical doctor, and I feel lucky that he is my physician now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Wonderful doctor

After having a truly horrible experience with another OB/GYN at UCLA, I switched to Dr. Johnson during my 34th week of pregnancy. I remember seeing him prior to my then-pregnancy with an early miscarriage and he was very compassionate, so I decided it was worth the switch so late. I did not regret it. He was an amazing doctor - very caring, patient, and knowledgeable- and even was there to deliver my baby! I cannot recommend him enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Dr. Johnson is by far one of the most nicest Dr's I've had in a while. He's very attentive and patient. His personality is very warm and genuine. He's not that pushy or arrogant Dr. that some people have to deal with. I highly reccomend him. I'm soo glad to him as my OBGYN.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2012

Great Doctor

I feel very blessed to be a patient of Dr. Johnson. When other doctors were talking hysterectomy, Dr. Johnson (also a great surgeon)has helped me with my choice to avoid surgery. I am 4 months into my treatment plan with great results, and he feels confident we can avoid surgery. I'd recommend a visit with Dr. Johnson to check on reasonable alternatives before anyone goes under the knife.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

excellent Care. Very Professional. Terrific bed side manner. Spends a lot of time with patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2009

A great doctor - very professional and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Aparna Sridhar

    Dr. Aparna Sridhar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    7
  • Dr. William Freije

    Dr. William Freije

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    26
  • Dr. Rachel Gutkin

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    12