ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Oliver Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Oliver?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Oliver?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    0
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    0
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Promptness
Wait Time
58.4 min
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Get another Dr. Thank me later .

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

I almost cancelled my appointment after reading these reviews. I do agree that the wait times are long and that Magan really needs more than 1 gastroenterologist. Given his schedule, I felt that he did a good job addressing my concerns and was respectful. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends. Also, I watched the assistants deal with some angry patients due to wait times and I felt that they were exceptionally courteous and professional.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

incompatance

I really cant believe Dr . Oliver is still practicing at magan , They should read the reviews on this guy, I guess they don't . He should be gone .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

This guy is arrogant, hes in the bissness for the money , thinks hes tefflon coated, can get away with anything.He shouldnt have a medical licence.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2012

arogant, god complex

He delibertly hurt me during a procedure. i yelled out twice your hurting me I was awake .I dont exagerate

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

NEEDS TO REDEVLOPE PEOPLE SKILLS AND GET RId of that God complex. There not customers , there patients Dr. oliver , It shouldnt be all about cha ching .

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

September 11th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Oliver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Covina, CA.

  • Dr. Gretchen Winter

    Internal Medicine

    Covina, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Peter Liao

    Internal Medicine

    Covina, CA 0 mi

    21
  • Dr. Darrell Walter

    Dr. Darrell Walter

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Covina, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37