Dr. Michael Oliver MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Covina, CA

Overall Rating

2.2
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (+ 0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    0%
  • Great
    33%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    58%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 58.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Get another Dr. Thank me later .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I almost cancelled my appointment after reading these reviews. I do agree that the wait times are long and that Magan really needs more than 1 gastroenterologist. Given his schedule, I felt that he did a good job addressing my concerns and was respectful. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends. Also, I watched the assistants deal with some angry patients due to wait times and I felt that they were exceptionally courteous and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
incompatance
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really cant believe Dr . Oliver is still practicing at magan , They should read the reviews on this guy, I guess they don't . He should be gone .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is arrogant, hes in the bissness for the money , thinks hes tefflon coated, can get away with anything.He shouldnt have a medical licence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2012
arogant, god complex
Wait time
60.0 minutes
He delibertly hurt me during a procedure. i yelled out twice your hurting me I was awake .I dont exagerate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NEEDS TO REDEVLOPE PEOPLE SKILLS AND GET RId of that God complex. There not customers , there patients Dr. oliver , It shouldnt be all about cha ching .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 11th, 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Oliver, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Covina, CA.