The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Oliver Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.3
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Promptness
Wait Time
58.4 min
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Oliver?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Get another Dr. Thank me later .

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

I almost cancelled my appointment after reading these reviews. I do agree that the wait times are long and that Magan really needs more than 1 gastroenterologist. Given his schedule, I felt that he did a good job addressing my concerns and was respectful. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends. Also, I watched the assistants deal with some angry patients due to wait times and I felt that they were exceptionally courteous and professional.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

incompatance

Posted on August 26th, 2014

I really cant believe Dr . Oliver is still practicing at magan , They should read the reviews on this guy, I guess they don't . He should be gone .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 31st, 2012

This guy is arrogant, hes in the bissness for the money , thinks hes tefflon coated, can get away with anything.He shouldnt have a medical licence.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

arogant, god complex

Posted on July 28th, 2012

He delibertly hurt me during a procedure. i yelled out twice your hurting me I was awake .I dont exagerate

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 26th, 2012

NEEDS TO REDEVLOPE PEOPLE SKILLS AND GET RId of that God complex. There not customers , there patients Dr. oliver , It shouldnt be all about cha ching .

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Oliver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Covina, CA.