Overall Review

3.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    46%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

2.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst experience I have had with a doctor. Saw for the first time. He was very dismissive and did not care to listen to me. Have never been back and will never ever go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful, thoughtful, thorough and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Retired
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reilly saw me for the first time when I was in town and not feeling well. It turned out I had a heart attack. He sent me to the emergency room and called the cardiologist. He has been the best doctor ever. He is knowledgeable, thorough and professional. It has been almost six years now and I would not go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding care and medical attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Unfair Reviews
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reilly has been my dr. for around 20 years. I have to agree not the most personable guy you'd ever meet but trust me, he pulls through when you need him and he is very, very thorough as is his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst doctor ever, cares only about making money. treats patients with no respect. arrogant, rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
This Doctor has the personallity of a Stone! Zero for bedside manners. Staff can't get billing right and after nine months not hearing one thing from this Dr. you get a bill that he couldn't or didn't get to the Med. Insurance. What a chump!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Unorganized office staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Doesn't really listen to patient...had to repeat and clarify what I said several times...this has proven true with other visits as well. Quick to pull out prescription pad as opposed to diagnosing the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is excellent about diagnosing but interacts only fairly with the patient. He makes little eye contact and when coming to a conclusion does not even look at the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Reilly, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Leonard Confident

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Corey Evans

40 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Swenson

9 years experience

4.0 of 5