Dr. Michael Reilly MD Patient Reviews

  • Adult Care Saint Petersburg, FL

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    48%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst experience I have had with a doctor. Saw for the first time. He was very dismissive and did not care to listen to me. Have never been back and will never ever go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful, thoughtful, thorough and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Retired
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reilly saw me for the first time when I was in town and not feeling well. It turned out I had a heart attack. He sent me to the emergency room and called the cardiologist. He has been the best doctor ever. He is knowledgeable, thorough and professional. It has been almost six years now and I would not go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding care and medical attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Unfair Reviews
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reilly has been my dr. for around 20 years. I have to agree not the most personable guy you'd ever meet but trust me, he pulls through when you need him and he is very, very thorough as is his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst doctor ever, cares only about making money. treats patients with no respect. arrogant, rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
This Doctor has the personallity of a Stone! Zero for bedside manners. Staff can't get billing right and after nine months not hearing one thing from this Dr. you get a bill that he couldn't or didn't get to the Med. Insurance. What a chump!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Unorganized office staff
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Doesn't really listen to patient...had to repeat and clarify what I said several times...this has proven true with other visits as well. Quick to pull out prescription pad as opposed to diagnosing the problem.

2.3 of 5
January 8th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is excellent about diagnosing but interacts only fairly with the patient. He makes little eye contact and when coming to a conclusion does not even look at the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Reilly, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.