Dr. Michael Tanbonliong MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Duncan, SC

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 15.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful staff. Could not ask for anyone better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i love. my doctor and his staff!! wouldnt change them for anything!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Very Aggravated and Disappointed!
Wait time
56 minutes
My appointment was made 6 months ago. Dr Tan is going on vacation so he OVERBOOKED any and all patients recently. I waited 1 hour and 30 minutes and never was seen! I left a "nice" little note in the room and left! I am very disappointed in Dr Tan and I do not believe I will be returning!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i love the care that i receive here. enjoy my visit talking with dr. Tan
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was so nice to me. They helped me by seeing me so quuckky. I have been a patient here for many years and have always gotten the best care. Love Dr Tan and all staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a pleasure to visit this office. I live in anderson , sc in dr tan make the trip to spartanburg worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tan was very thorough and helpful answering and explaining my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tan, is an for us an excellent dr, knowledgeable,sweet, available, and wonderful bedside manner. He is down-to-earth and family oriented. We love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tan is a very caring person, and a thourough doctor. I have recommended both Dr. Tan and his nurse Shelia to many people, and they have all been impressed with the treatment they received. We are lucky to have them in our small town.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2014
You are only as good as the company you keep
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hold Dr. Tanbonliong in high regard he was the best doctor I have ever had. As for the group he works under, i have nothing but contempt. Family Physicians would rather asked you to find another doctor, than bill you for a missed appointment. People need to think long and hard before they invest their trust in this group of doctors. I'm sorry Dr. Tanbonliong, You are only as good as the company you keep.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Tanbonliong, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Duncan, SC.