ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Thom Is this you?
  • 31
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Thom?


35 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

Dr. Michael Thom has been my physician for about 20 years. After many, many physicians, he was the only one who brought my blood pressure under control. Through the years, he was also able to solve other medical problems that I had. I will miss his expertise greatly. I only wish him the best and would prefer him to continue to be my physician while I am still alive!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Great Doctor

Mike always takes time the thoroughly answer any health issue in understandable terms. He treats me as a patient and a friend. He's always available inperson or via e-mail.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Dr. Thom is the kind of physician people hope for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2011

Dr. Thom is a top-shelf physician - very knowledgeable - accurate in diagnosis - great bedside manner - very considerate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

Caring and compassionate

Dr Thom goes far beyond what you would expect from a doctor. Although docs are clearly overworked, Dr Thom makes time for his patients, even if it means that he has to stay very late, on his own time to make sure his patients get the attention they need. Dr Thom has been my GP for probably around 25 years and I wouldn't trade him for anything. He has been a BIG BIG help to me over the years and I am completely grateful to have had him for my primary doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2009

Dr. Thom is a fantastic doctor. He is smart, thoughtful and warm, and extremely knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Thom is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, WI.

  • Dr. Gregory Sheehy

    Internal Medicine

    Madison, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Pamela Ryan

    Internal Medicine

    Madison, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. Maxfield Flynn

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Madison, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8