ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Thorpe Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Thorpe?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Great family doctor, easy to talk to, and listens to you, takes the time to listen to you

Doctor Michael Thorpe, has been my primary doctor for a long time and every time I come in it is always a relaxed visit were he is not rushing you out ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Outdated doctor

Dr Thorpe dismissed my health concerns and said I was just depressed. Did not have up to date knowledge of said health concerns. The staff was not up to date with current school standards, as a result my 12 y/o may be excluded from jr high because they gave him the wrong shots.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

courteous staff poor rating applies to the 2 women at the front desk checking patients in and out

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Thorpe is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He really cares for his patients. Outstanding Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Dr Thorpe really listens and asks the right questions to resolve his patients problems and then does whatever it takes to get answers.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor

This doctor saved my life. Could not ask for a better Doctor. I've been in his care for over 20years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 8th, 2010

You can do better
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2009

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Thorpe has been our Doctor for over 20 years. He took excellent care of my daughters when the were young and at home. I'm very pleased with his treatment of my wife and myself. His staff is very professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Thorpe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oak Harbor, WA.

  • Dr. Robert Lycksell

    Dr. Robert Lycksell

    Family Medicine

    Oak Harbor, WA 0 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    37
  • Dr. Christoper Bibby

    Family Medicine

    Oak Harbor, WA 0.42 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    25
  • Dr. Jerald Sanders

    Dr. Jerald Sanders

    Family Medicine

    Oak Harbor, WA 0.42 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    40