ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Tiffany Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Tiffany?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Tiffany?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Patient at Aurora Health Care

Dr. Tiffany was my doctor through all 3 of my pregnancies. He was great! He felt like family. He genuinely cared for me and my well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Hatchet man made 6 years of my life a nightmare. His ego is larger than him. Does not inspect proper sterilization of his equipment. Inept bedside manner. I am LUCKY TO BE ALIVE TODAY!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

LOVE HIM! He delivered my first and super disapointed that he moved and wont be able to follow anymore of my pregnancies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Skilled Surgeon Who Delivers On What Is Important

Dr. Tiffany performed a hysterectomy on me. I believe him to be an extremely skilled surgeon. He is passionate about what he does and takes pride in his work. He was a little rough around the edges in manner and was unnecessarily graphic with a description of a procedure that he was recommending against. And what I needed him to deliver on, he did beautifully.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

He saved my grandson's life

Our daughter was determined to delivery "naturally." She was 2+ weeks overdue; baby was large, and got stuck in the birth canal with shoulder dystocia. This is a huge emergency, but he knew what to do and was able to dislodge the baby and get baby delivered with no residual after-effects. This malady can lead to cerebral palsy, brachial nerve damage and even infant mortality. I'm very thankful for his expertise.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

I see reviews that he was rude to a lot of people but he was very nice and respectful to me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

Malpractice during Csection

Instead of paying attention to what he was doing during the Csection with my daughter, he felt the need to discuss a recent football game with the other dr in the room. Subsequently improprely sutering up me internally during the surgery. Infection developed almost immediately and he cared less and sent me home with no regard to the increasing redness and pain. Less than a week later I was in the emergency room with my staples very infected and my wound almost completely open and looking very bad. Ended up having to have an in home nurse come and change my bandages for 6 weeks, visit a wound specialist for 3 months and wear a infection sucking machine attached to my wound for most of that time 24 hours a day. It was almost three months before I could truly try to return to some normal life and pickup and play with my baby. By this time I had virtually missed that first three months which can never be replaced. Never went back to him EVER!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2012

MISS DR. TIFFANY

I THINK HE WAS THE BEST OB/GYN DOCTOR IN WISCONSIN..... TO BAD HE LEFT,NOW I HAVE TO LOOK FOR ANOTHER DOCTOR!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

Dr. Tiffany is the dr. every body should have. I got him on my 3rd child, wish I known him before. I am expecting the 4th child but moved to 2hrs away, but my huspand and I were discussing how can we have him. This is my last baby and I want him to be my Dr. But not the Anstiology I had that is different.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

Dr. Tiffany delivered our first child and made the entire pregnancy and delivery a great experience. He even came in on his day off to deliver her. He is very genuine and kind. I couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Amazing doctor and individual. Really cares about the patient and isn'tt about the money. He has been my doctor for 10 years and helped me so much! There is no better OB out there !!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Wonderful doctor. Very caring and really listens to you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Tiffany is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chippewa Falls, WI.

  • Dr. Robert Maslonkowski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chippewa Falls, WI 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Sara Cochrane

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chippewa Falls, WI 0.06 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    30
  • Dr. Scott Julian

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chippewa Falls, WI 0.06 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    28