inactive

Michael B Tindel MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.7)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Diagnostician in South Florida.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent diagnostician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Dr Michael Tindel
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr tindel was my dr when i was diagnosed with a serious chronic liver disease. He seemed to be knowledgeable at first but when i asked him about certain symptoms i was experiencing he gave me bizarre answers. He also took me off of medication that were detriment to my health. When i went to cancel my appointment and get my medical records he had switched me to a FP Dr. I have a very serious condition and need a specialist. I would have to go sometimes almost two weeks without my mrds because he and his staff would not return calls at all. I have since switched Dr and have been put back on all meds and he has rerun all test plus more. Dr tindel wants you to believe he is this great healer but dont fall for it there is a reason why he has been in so many different practice in different states. Be sure and get a second opinion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2014
Stay clear
IN short- careless, superfluous, I-do-not-care Doctor. Looks like he left the same impression in New York.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
How refreshing to have a physician that genuinely cared about my mother. Dr Tindel asked so many questions about her history and made an accurate assessment that all of her medicines were not necessary. He was very nice and very bright. THANK YOU Dr Tindel
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Finest doctor i HAVE EVER MET
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 16th, 2011
good diagnostician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought he was a caring Dr. a good diagnostician . Problem is he left the practice and no one can tell me where he went.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I've ever met. Sorry to see him leaving the clinic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
absolultely wonderful phyiscian. I have had crohn's ds. for 8 years. Doctor Tindel placed me on a new medication called entecort with fewer side effects than my old medications and for the first time in years I am able to live my life and leave my home without having to run to the bathrom.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2009
I hate what you did to us!!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michael Tindel,This title should be stripped from you and they should never ever let you pratice Medicine in any State. What Doctor leaves all of his patients with out notification, relocating to Las Vegas and screw us. We have not been able to retrieve our Medical Records so that the New Doctor could follow up on us. You are a horrible person to do this to people who had so much faith in you, including me. If anyone reading this knows where we can get our hands on our medical reoords from this non-professional doctor, please send out a SOS immediately. I'm looking for you, to sue the pants off you. Creep!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2009
Doctor tindel
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WORST DOCTOR EVER!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 28th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt that he was not open to hear what I as the patient knew of my body and its reactions. I felt like because I was not a doctor I don't know what my body is doing even though I researched frequently my symptoms that put me in the hospital. All symtoms linked to what I know I have celiacs disease and Dr. Tindel was pushing Lupus. When I consulted with a pulmonary specialist and a rhuemetologist both agreed that I do not have Lupus or RA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No