ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Tomcik Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Tomcik?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Tomcik?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

VERY great dermatologist! Very friendly and is very to the point. Very nice and great service! And great photography by him! He was very professional!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

My skin has never looked better. I love all the treatments I have gotten and I love his line of skin care products, and a fraction of the cost of department store products and they work so much better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2010

Dr. Tomcik is the " BEST" dermatologist in the Bay Area and Tri-Valley area. I would take my mother to see him and would feel that she is in good hands. I have been a patient for over 5 years and I have always had an excellent experience with the GREAT results. Also, the staff is very friendly and will make you feel as if you are a special guest in their home vs. a dull doctors office. The art work is exquisite and relaxing. I am a happy patient and would recommend Dr. Tomcik to anyone who is looking for an honest and talented physician that can treat all skin types of all nationalities.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

tran
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2010

Manager

I would highly recommend Dr. Michael Tomcik. I recently had a procedure preformed and he was very thorough in explaining all steps of the procedure and what was to be expected afterwards. He is very professional but very, very easy to talk to. I was so happy with the outcome! I am glad to say that I will be a returning patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Tomcik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Ramon, CA.

  • Dr. Hayes Gladstone

    Dr. Hayes Gladstone

    Dermatology

    San Ramon, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    24
  • Dr. William Ting

    Dr. William Ting

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    San Ramon, CA 1.01 mi

    3.7
    (31)
    14
  • Dr. Robert Greenberg

    Dr. Robert Greenberg

    Dermatology

    San Ramon, CA 1.52 mi

    3.7
    (30)
    32