ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Towbin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Towbin?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Towbin?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Personable, professional, competent, respectful, and has a gentle touch, including a good sense of humor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

Dr Towbin is a kind, compassionate man who answered all my questions and provided in depth information regarding my condition and the surgical intervention needed. He is an excellent surgeon. All expectations were met and exceeded. He provided follow up after my surgery to ensure that all healed as expected and to offer further support if needed. He worked well with my medical team who all hold him in the highest regards, both as a surgeon and a person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Awesome Surgeon

Excellent doctor, answers all your questions with patience, very caring. His work is amazing, detailed oriented, perfectionist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

Front desk staff was okay.. not nice, not mean. The woman who takes you to the room... VERY RUDE. Has an "I'm better than you" attitude. Ask a simple question, not a stupid one... she snapped at me and walked off leaving me standing there; I asked the front desk if I was to follow her, they just shrugged their shoulders. So unprofessional!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2010

55 Chev.

GREAT DOCTOR

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2010

Great team

Dr. Towbin is an excellent doctor, from the work he does to the team he has surrounded himself with. He made having surgery an easy experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2009

I have found my treatment and care by Dr. Towbin to be exceptional. He is my favorite doctor and has made the last three years since diagnosis to be almost care free (except that I had cancer :~)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Towbin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.

  • Dr. Kelly Clinch

    Dr. Kelly Clinch

    General Surgery

    Kirkland, WA 0.01 mi

    23
  • Dr. Patrick Ryan Jr

    Dr. Patrick Ryan Jr

    General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Kirkland, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. Brian Ferris

    Dr. Brian Ferris

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Kirkland, WA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    22