ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Tran Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Tran?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

I trust everything doctor Tran says he has an awesome approach to taking great lengths to make sure you are going to be well, or on the way to health soon after leaving.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Dr. Tran seems to be a very good doctor and seems to get the diagnosis right; however, he can be a little abrupt and is pretty quick to prescribe medicine. It is very easy to get in to see him, though .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Tran he is a gem in a sea of stones

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Dr. Tran is one of the most honest, trustworthy doctors I have had the pleasure of meeting. If you are looking for a doctor who will not be honest, and treat you with compassion and emphathy, please seek another doctor. However, if you want to be treated with respect, kindness, and dignity then look no further!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recently visiting Dr offcice

Posted on October 29th, 2014

Great Dr and staff - I have not seen him for more than 11yrs; However all of my previous details(Status, records are stil intacted on papers).

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I will not go to another doctor

Posted on July 20th, 2011

Dr Tran is a great doctor. I've been a patient of his for a number of years. My husband and I are very satisfied. I've not met a more caring and professional dr who actually listens to their patients. Dr Tran truly cares about his patients. I wish there were more doctors like him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on July 4th, 2011

Patient, care for your well being. Very good doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Doctor Ever.

Posted on January 16th, 2011

I know it is difficult to find a decent Vietnamese doctor in the area but this is by far the worst doctor I have ever encountered. He and his staff are rude and they become easily irritated at patients. He also overcharges and at times tries to scam patients who do not understand English well.Do not go to this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 13th, 2011

this is the most rude person i ever see. he has no manner with anyone he spoke to. he think he is some body important and every one else is not important. i would not go to him in a million year!!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Tran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.