ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Michael Traurig Is this you?
  • 70
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Michael Traurig?


73 Ratings with 70 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

Positive experience

The before and after is amazing. I am so thankful Dr. Traurig was able to fix the pain I had lived with for so long, and the aesthetic difference was just the icing on the cake!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

Positive experience

The before and after is amazing. I am so thankful Dr. Traurig was able to fix the pain I had lived with for so long, and the aesthetic difference was just the icing on the cake!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

Positive experience

The before and after is amazing. I am so thankful Dr. Traurig was able to fix the pain I had lived with for so long, and the aesthetic difference was just the icing on the cake!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

great experience

ive had nothing but great care from dr taurig and his staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

great experience

ive had nothing but great care from dr taurig and his staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

great experience

ive had nothing but great care from dr taurig and his staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Great experience

Dr. Traurig and his team to a wonderful job. They are professional, delightful, articulate and wonderfully forthright. I would recommend them highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Great experience

Dr. Traurig and his team to a wonderful job. They are professional, delightful, articulate and wonderfully forthright. I would recommend them highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Great experience

Dr. Traurig and his team to a wonderful job. They are professional, delightful, articulate and wonderfully forthright. I would recommend them highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Staff and Doctor are always Professional

Would refer to friends and family

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Staff and Doctor are always Professional

Would refer to friends and family

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Staff and Doctor are always Professional

Would refer to friends and family

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Michael Traurig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.

  • Dr. Pinjai Ravichander

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology, Hematology

    Greenville, SC 0.81 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    36
  • Dr. Jessica Pollard

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Greenville, SC 1.01 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    7
  • Dr. Francis Darkwa

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Greenville, SC 1.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20