ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Traylor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Traylor?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Traylor?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Fun and caring doctor.

My boys think he's the most fun doctor they've ever seen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

MOM/DARREN

Dr Traylor is a thorough, personable, professional physician that is exceptional in his care and concern for my teenage son. An asset to Cleveland Clinic's Pediatrician Department. Please pass on my commendations and appreciation!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Exceptional Peds Physician

Dr Traylor is an exceptional physician as demonstrated with his interaction with my 15yr old son. My son's former physician monitored his health from Birth to 15 and I wanted to continue this history of excellent care. Dr Traylor is so personable and has such a great sense of attention to detail. My son admired him and his ability to speak with him about his concerns for health. Doctors like him give the due honor and respect of his profession. Please pass on my comments to Dr Traylor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2011

The best Peds. Dr. my kids ever had.

This is our 4th year back on Dallas Tx. My son now 18 and daughter, now 14 were patients of Dr. Traylor.Fortunately, we only saw him once a year for physicals and boy did they look forward for the airplane ride off the exam table. DR. Traylor. My son will be a senior next year and participated in ROTC since Junior high till now and will be enlisting in the United States Air Force. You would be so proud of him, good kid no trouble. My daughter is blossoming into a beautiful young lady. We miss you and know you are foundly remembered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

Dr. Traylor is an excellent physician. He has cared for my children for the past 13 years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Traylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Twinsburg, OH.

  • Dr. Michael Lioudis

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Twinsburg, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    17
  • Dr. Katherine Dell ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Katherine Dell

    Nephrology, Pediatrics

    Twinsburg, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    24
  • Dr. Silvia Cardenas Zegarra

    Dr. Silvia Cardenas Zegarra

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    Twinsburg, OH 0 mi

    4.3
    (2)