Dr. Michael Trese MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Royal Oak, MI

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 30 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
One of the best docs ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A brilliant, caring physician who was well worth the 6 hour drive. He may have potentially saved my son's vision. He gave us advice and suggestions that my child's previous physician had not and possibly discovered an underlying condition as to why his problems occurred. Dr. Trese is a God in my eyes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2011
Trustworthy and Humble, despite his greatness
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trese is a gift! He treated me with so much respect--listening, presenting options, taking a thorough, careful examination...and this was all on my premature twin babies, whom he handled with kindness and gentleness. I hear he's amongst the best in his field, internationally. I think a man of his caliber who is humble and respectful speaks volumes about his character.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was very pleased with the visit. Our 3.5hr drive to meet him was worthwhile, wish he lived closed to the place where we live.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trese is the BEST.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2010
Excellent care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trese saved my son's vision. His office is run like a well-oiled machine. He spends time explaining everything, he is a kind and straightforward doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2010
EGYPT ,PORT-SAID
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.TRESE IS THE BEST DOCTOR IN U.S.A HE DO OPENSKY OPERATION TO MY BABY MALAK WHICH WAS HAVE R.O.P STAGE5 IN BOTH EYES

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Trese, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.