ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Trese Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 15
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Trese?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

One of the best docs ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2012

A brilliant, caring physician who was well worth the 6 hour drive. He may have potentially saved my son's vision. He gave us advice and suggestions that my child's previous physician had not and possibly discovered an underlying condition as to why his problems occurred. Dr. Trese is a God in my eyes.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trustworthy and Humble, despite his greatness

Posted on September 3rd, 2011

Dr. Trese is a gift! He treated me with so much respect--listening, presenting options, taking a thorough, careful examination...and this was all on my premature twin babies, whom he handled with kindness and gentleness. I hear he's amongst the best in his field, internationally. I think a man of his caliber who is humble and respectful speaks volumes about his character.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on July 6th, 2011

Was very pleased with the visit. Our 3.5hr drive to meet him was worthwhile, wish he lived closed to the place where we live.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2011

Dr. Trese is the BEST.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on June 14th, 2010

Dr. Trese saved my son's vision. His office is run like a well-oiled machine. He spends time explaining everything, he is a kind and straightforward doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EGYPT ,PORT-SAID

Posted on May 29th, 2010

DR.TRESE IS THE BEST DOCTOR IN U.S.A HE DO OPENSKY OPERATION TO MY BABY MALAK WHICH WAS HAVE R.O.P STAGE5 IN BOTH EYES

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Trese is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.