ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Tribbey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 20
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Tribbey?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

I have seen Dr Tribbey for 22 years for epilepsy. He is fantastic- my favorite.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Epilepsy

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Dr Tribbey understands Epilepsy from the inside out and truly knows the complications of medications. I belong to a a epilepsy support group and have recommended him to several of our members. His office staff is kind, courteous and friendly. Living in a smaller town in Oklahoma you have to "go to the city" to get decent care, you may as well get the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

staff

Posted on August 21st, 2013

The entire wait staff and office staff was extremely rude and snobby. They could have cared less about me. Very bad experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2013

Dr. Tribbey was thorough, gentle, systematic and persistent in his approach to diagnosing my elderly mother's problem. He made multiple phone calls to other health care professionals to get her the treatment she needed, and he called me several times to give me updates on what he learned. While performing a test he gets focused on the condition and sometimes stops talking to the patient for a while, but I appreciate his attention to his work. I would trust him with my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2012

I think this doc is spot on with his treatment. I suffered with a horible head pain and he was able to fix it and not only that, his officce was available for me to come get shots. Kudos to all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

right arm EMG

Posted on April 4th, 2011

Did not test perform test appropriately.Radial nerve omitted.Misdiagnosis--from data he did obtain!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful and careing doctor

Posted on August 25th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Doctor and Golfer

Posted on July 22nd, 2010

I don't know what type golfer Dr. Tribbey. I do know he likes the game but I can tell you firsthand he is a great doctor. It took 8 years to finally diagnose my MS condition but he suspected it back 8 years ago. I did not want to believe it. He had me take tests which did prove he was right. He is honest but kind in revealing the diagnosis.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2010

Non-caring doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Tribbey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.