Dr. Ralph Tucker MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
BEST DOCTOR EVER!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner, really cares about his patients and knows his stuff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Dr. I can't say enough about his knowledge! He saved my life I was bleeding in my stomach and had metabolic acidosis he put me in the hospital found the proper specialist and he took care of the issue the specialist told me if Dr Tucker hadn't done what he did I probably would have been dead within 3 days. I wouldn't trust anyone but Dr Tucker
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Doctor Mile High
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best family doctor in Lehigh. Great office staff and PA's. Always answers the phone when called and gets you an appt asap. Full service lab, close relationship with other great specialist in area who are also patient oriented.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent Doctor love him, very attentive and personable, the only negative is the front office staff can be rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE that man!!! Excellent doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The most caring Dr. I have ever been to. He loves to explain to you about what's happening with you illness, if yo want. Very smart informed and well like in the community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doc Tucker takes the time for what you need. Compassionate awesome doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
a patients son
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
" A Truely Caring Doctor!!"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 8th, 2012
Dr. Tucker
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HORRIBLE office staff...unfriendly, disorganized, and unwelcoming. I don't understand why they acted this way. My ins. paid in full, but they were so unkind! The doctor and his nurses were very nice and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had not been to a doctor in 15 years and was very nervous. But the doctor & staff made me feel very at ease. The PA (Michelle) was very attentive and answered all my questions. I am so thankful I found this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2010
Great Doctor and Careing person
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We first started with Dr, Tucker when my husband started down hill and the doctor we were going to didn't seem to be getting anywhere. With in three weeks Dr Tucker had him doing better. I think Dr Tucker gave me at least five more years with my husband that we would not have had with the original doctor. When my husband felt up to going back north for a visit Dr T. said if we needed to just go to the nearest hospital and have them call him. The one time we arrived up north on Tuesday and had to put him in the hospital"I said call Dr. T" The emergency room doctor came back into the room and complimented Dr. Tucker.Three days later he was out of the hospital and we were ready to head back south.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ralph Tucker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lehigh Acres, FL.

Doctor

Dr. William Nice

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Elmer Toro

18 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alphonsus Zohlandt

5.0 of 5