ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Tushla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Tushla?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Tushla?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Dr Mike is awesome. He listens and explains what you need. What he's doing and what his plans are for your care !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

The best dr!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Patient and friend

I am 76 years of age and over my life time I have seen many Doctors. Dr. Mike is the best of the bunch.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2011

DR Mike is a very busy Dr...but you forget about all that when you are in the room with him he doesnt seem stressed he treats you as if you were the only one in for that day to see him. Dr Mike and his staff are all very professional and caring. Dr Mike has been my family Dr for atleast 17yrs and we hope we never change Drs he treats us like family and spends so much time listening & diagnosing you, to be honest with such great bedside manner that is probably why the late is longer and we dont mind since he is very detailed, giving understanding and just over all the best Dr and office that you can find these days!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

A rare doctor

Dr. Mike as he is called by his patients is a rare Jem. My family and I with complete confidence put our heath in his hands. He has a wealth of knowledge and takes his time to listen.His bedside manner with children is so great. My son loves him. His staff is wonderful aswell and will often get you same day appointment if it's urgent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Tushla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Paula, CA.

  • Dr. David Stegman

    Family Medicine

    Santa Paula, CA 0.01 mi

    46
  • Dr. Alexander Meyer

    Family Medicine

    Santa Paula, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    15
  • Dr. Richard Tushla

    Family Medicine

    Santa Paula, CA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (14)
    46