ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Urig Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Urig?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2012

Running Late but very thorough Visit

Dr. Urig was running late for my appointment but I was completely satisfied with my appointment. Even though I didn't really like what he had to tell me, he was caring and wanted to ensure I understood fully. I will definitely request to see him in the future.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2010

Great Doctor

Dr Urig has been my doctor for the past 11 years and he has been nothing short of great! I thank God for him because he has helped me with my medical problems and concerns that other doctors hadn't even thought twice about doing. His staff is great and every chance I get I'm recommending him to woomen who don't have a OB doctor. I love him and can't say enough good things about him!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 13th, 2009

Dr. Urig had never examined.

At the hospital, a resident was horrible, she could not determine how much dialated nor how to use urtura sounds machine. I strictly promissed with a nerse not let her stitch after birth but she did. Somehow my lips was torned and now attached to wrong area. Because of that, I still have occasional irritation that area. I asked Dr. Urig the reason why he did not took care after birth.He applogized about it but he has never even examined what she did.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2009

I LOVE Dr Urig, he is so awesome. He comes in the room, sits down with you and listens. He made my pregnancy after a loss (SIDS) easier to deal with

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Urig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Celeste Pottorff ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Celeste Pottorff

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Staci Mayer

    Dr. Staci Mayer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    20
  • Dr. Brock Jackson

    Dr. Brock Jackson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    16