ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Urig Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.8
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Urig?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Running Late but very thorough Visit

Posted on December 5th, 2012

Dr. Urig was running late for my appointment but I was completely satisfied with my appointment. Even though I didn't really like what he had to tell me, he was caring and wanted to ensure I understood fully. I will definitely request to see him in the future.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on August 31st, 2010

Dr Urig has been my doctor for the past 11 years and he has been nothing short of great! I thank God for him because he has helped me with my medical problems and concerns that other doctors hadn't even thought twice about doing. His staff is great and every chance I get I'm recommending him to woomen who don't have a OB doctor. I love him and can't say enough good things about him!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Urig had never examined.

Posted on July 13th, 2009

At the hospital, a resident was horrible, she could not determine how much dialated nor how to use urtura sounds machine. I strictly promissed with a nerse not let her stitch after birth but she did. Somehow my lips was torned and now attached to wrong area. Because of that, I still have occasional irritation that area. I asked Dr. Urig the reason why he did not took care after birth.He applogized about it but he has never even examined what she did.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2009

I LOVE Dr Urig, he is so awesome. He comes in the room, sits down with you and listens. He made my pregnancy after a loss (SIDS) easier to deal with

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Urig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.