ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Hoffman Is this you?
  • 26
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Hoffman?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

6 weeks post- op total knee replacement, couldn't be happier with the care I received from Dr. Hoffman & his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Review

Dont waste your time, find another ENT doctor. I do not recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2012

Absolutely wonderful doctor. He is an amazing and caring person. He took the time to listen and I have no problems with my leg after having had an orif.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

Amazing results

Dr. Hoffman replaced both my left knee and right hip with amazing results.He and his staff are caring and supportive with any concerns I may have had.I had an easy recovery and no problems post surgery after 3 years.Great member of the Susquehanna Health System!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2012

Hip Replacement

I can't say enough nice things about this surgeon and his staff. I left the hospital 4 days after the operation and was able to climb the many stairs to my bedroom on the second floor with only a cane and the banister for support. Two and a half months after the surgery I'm doing quite well.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Second Opinion was the best for me

Dr. Hoffman took time to listen carefully to me and gave a proper diagnosis. He is down to earth and very professional

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Hoffman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Williamsport, PA.

  • Dr. Ronald Disimone

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Williamsport, PA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    35
  • Dr. Thomas Connolly

    Dr. Thomas Connolly

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Williamsport, PA 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (12)
    32
  • Dr. John Kuri II

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Williamsport, PA 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (13)
    16