Dr. Michael Hoffman MD, MS Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Williamsport, PA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
6 weeks post- op total knee replacement, couldn't be happier with the care I received from Dr. Hoffman & his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dont waste your time, find another ENT doctor. I do not recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely wonderful doctor. He is an amazing and caring person. He took the time to listen and I have no problems with my leg after having had an orif.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2012
Amazing results
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hoffman replaced both my left knee and right hip with amazing results.He and his staff are caring and supportive with any concerns I may have had.I had an easy recovery and no problems post surgery after 3 years.Great member of the Susquehanna Health System!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2012
Hip Replacement
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough nice things about this surgeon and his staff. I left the hospital 4 days after the operation and was able to climb the many stairs to my bedroom on the second floor with only a cane and the banister for support. Two and a half months after the surgery I'm doing quite well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2011
Second Opinion was the best for me
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hoffman took time to listen carefully to me and gave a proper diagnosis. He is down to earth and very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Hoffman, MD, MS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Williamsport, PA.