Dr. Michael Valdes MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Morris Plains, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Valdes is a very professional, thorough, caring doctor. He spends time and answers all your questions. The best part about him from my own experience is how he made me feel so safe and not nervous at all. He totally calmed me down and I went into surgery without worry. For me that was a big factor. I have been using him since 2006 and will continue to use him. I recommend him to all my friends. His staff is also extremely professional and make you feel like part of a family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2010
caring excellent surgeon
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. V is #1 and excellent md #2 and excellent surgeon. Dr. v will never make you feel as if your ?'s are stupid and will spend the time with you most dr.'s won't.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ANNE IS EXCELLENT AND DR. VALDEZ IS VERY PROFESSIONAL. HE SPENDS TIME WITH YOU, THROROUGHLY EXPLAINS EVERYTHING, AND IS VERY PATIENT AND CARING!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Indeed, this doctor graduated from an Ivy league university, however, he had no compassion to my case and he has no bedside manner! I would not recommend him to anyone!!! His office staff was horrible as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2008
I love Dr. Valdes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Valdes has done two procedures for me. A rhinoplasty 15 years ago and blepharplasty last year. I'm very happy. I'm thinking of breast augmentation this year. His bedside manner is wonderful and his staff is wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Valdes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Valdes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Morris Plains, NJ.