The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Valpiani Is this you?
  • 91
  • 15
  • 4
  • 6
  • 23

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Valpiani?


139 Ratings with 109 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

Great bed side manner explains everything to you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

Great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

Is helpful and honest about my needs.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

I feel I am in good hands. Thank you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

Dr. Valpiani has never done me wrong. He is great.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

Dr. Valpiani is actually one of the only doctors I have seen that preaches about overdose and the seriousness of being on the medications I am on. I never had a doctor seem to be so concerned with the cause!! Most doctors seem to not really care what they are giving their patients! I live in LHC and drive long distance to see Dr. Valpiani because of the way his office help treat you and how professional they are!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

Dr. Valpiani listens to what I have to say about my condition and also explains my condition ad treatments to where I can understand.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

Polite, thorough, assessment are right on. All around a very good doctor . Nothing negative can be said at this time.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

Dr.valpiani really cares about his patients, offering several options for treatment not just pain medications.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

Dr. Valpiani is an awesome doctor he takes the time to listen to you and explain what to expect. He also lets us know what is going on with insurance and what meds they will and will not provide.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Friendly and polite staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

Afficencey, professional,kind, courtesy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Valpiani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Havasu City, AZ.

  • Dr. Wade Grindle

    Anesthesiology

    Lake Havasu City, AZ 0.70 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Oleg Serbine

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Lake Havasu City, AZ 0.70 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    25
  • Dr. Mandeep Powar

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Lake Havasu City, AZ 0.70 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    32