Dr. Michael Valpiani MD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Lake Havasu City, AZ

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 86 patient ratings
  • 63 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.8)

63 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    51%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 45.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best. The staff is very friendly and caring to. I would and have recommended family and friends to switch to this office. Love you all like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very thorough.always looks for the cause of my pain not just gives meds and sends me on my like so many others. He genuinely cares about my safety and comfort. I feel he wants to help me. I feel safe.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All are good at this time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr valpiani is very knowledgeable and caring. Keeps up on all latest medical trends. Explains then goes very well.listens to me and answers all my questions. Takes his time with the appointment. Is truthful and sees his patients himself. Treats me with respect and honestly which is hard to find around here. I have been a nurse for 30+ years and i recommend my patients to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been a patient about 3 years or so he is always made sure to inform me about possible problems with my insurance. Which is a nice thing to be told ahead of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He pulls no punches-he tells it like it is,and he listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Provides facts and great info and help with all health and quality of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very satisfied with this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am happy with my problems stableized.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very good and talks to and explains everything to me. He will take time and discuses any questions i may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is friendly and doctor really cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledge and intellegent, pleased with the care i have received from this office. Compared to other doctor offices this office is prompt and attentive, lower wait times and a caring staff makes this office #1 in my book.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Valpiani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Havasu City, AZ.