Dr. Michael Valpiani MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.9)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    38%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    44%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 45 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doing good job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Takes time with his patients
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr is very thorough.takes time with his patients. Goes over everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He educates me and listens. He explores every option with me regarding my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Dr. Valpiani DOES truly care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, V understands and works with me to achieve my short and long term goals as my treatment progresses. He pays close attention to my concerns, and works with me to improve my quality of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most knowledgeable doctor I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is extremely caring and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you do what he asks you to do, he is very fair and listens to your needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Please investigate
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy should be stripped of his license. That's a cute game he plays of acting like he's not going to prescribe meds to just anyone. He's a delight to all those in the medical profession who share his extreme lack of integrity. How's your patient mortality rate Doc? You are nothing more than pharmaceutical sales agent. You are a cold blooded expert in the assisted expiration of your patients. You think you can buy your way out of this?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Beware of this Doctor. He makes quick decisions without all Information
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After trying to set up an appointment with Dr. ValApani who I thought concentrated his practice in Kingman, we had to follow up with too many phone calls to make this happen. He apparently has offices in Kingman, AZ, Bullhead, AZ, Golden Valley and Las Vegas. He goes around to this offices himself. He makes quick decisions without all of the information and facts. He is just a quack with a license to practice medicine which makes him a bad doctor. I feel he is just about the money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
A knowledgeable and professional doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Valpiani is a good doctor. He is really knowledgeable and knows his stuff. I have been a patient with him for 2 years. I have never had a problem when I go see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the dr was very informative and helpful. I am very satisfied with my treatment and dr was very pleasant. his staff were also very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 26th, 2015
If you need a doctor, pass this guy by.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Shouldnt be in medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Valpiani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flagstaff, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Jane Barnwell

39 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Barry Toy

39 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Kumasaka

26 years experience

3.0 of 5