ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Venazio Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Venazio?


26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

Caring people

Great doctor, EXCELLENT staff! If you're looking for a doctor and people who actually care about your health, this is the doctors office you are looking for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2013

Dr. Venazio is the Greatest, and I am fortunate that he is MY Dr. Not only is he efficiient, cordial and knows his business, his staff is extremely efficient and friendly...as well. When you're there, you feel like family!!! And, very little wait time......

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2012

michael mccabe

absolutely the best bedside manner ever and my father is a doctor. Great at telling you exactly what is situation. the best

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Best doctor I've been to

I have went to several doctors to find out what was wrong with me. None of them compared to Dr. Venazio. He is a great doctor who is very nice, helpful, and extremely knowledgeable. I'm just sorry I didn't see him sooner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Excellent

Dr. Venazio is the Best Dr. I have ever had. there is no othe like him.He was born to be a Doctor. He takes great care of his patients and loves his community.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Venazio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sebastian, FL.

  • Dr Larry Landsman

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Vero Beach, FL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Pedro Espat

    Dr. Pedro Espat

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Sebastian, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (40)
    34
  • Dr. Aldino Cellini

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Nuclear Cardiology

    Sebastian, FL 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (9)
    19