Dr. Michael Venazio MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Sebastian, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2014
Caring people
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, EXCELLENT staff! If you're looking for a doctor and people who actually care about your health, this is the doctors office you are looking for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Venazio is the Greatest, and I am fortunate that he is MY Dr. Not only is he efficiient, cordial and knows his business, his staff is extremely efficient and friendly...as well. When you're there, you feel like family!!! And, very little wait time......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2012
michael mccabe
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
absolutely the best bedside manner ever and my father is a doctor. Great at telling you exactly what is situation. the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Best doctor I've been to
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have went to several doctors to find out what was wrong with me. None of them compared to Dr. Venazio. He is a great doctor who is very nice, helpful, and extremely knowledgeable. I'm just sorry I didn't see him sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Venazio is the Best Dr. I have ever had. there is no othe like him.He was born to be a Doctor. He takes great care of his patients and loves his community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Venazio, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sebastian, FL.