ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Vosicky Is this you?
  • 37
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Vosicky?


40 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

I am so happy that I found this doctor!!!!!!

After being misdiagnosed, put through uncalled for tests, and sent from specialist to specialist for no reason. I found an oasis in the desert of modern medicine. This physician cares about the patient and not about the fiscal welfare of a medical group run by business people and not physicians. The bottom line is to get the most money out of every patient and not treat the medical condition. The more chronic patients you have the more money the group makes. The health system is out of control and Obama care made it even worse. If you can keep the patient health out of control then the parent corporation makes more money to pay incredible salaries to incompetent administrators. We need to go back to when doctors ran their own practices and the hospitals were run by medical administrator that were physicians themselves and not by the so called suits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

I find Dr, Vosicky to be a compassionate, caring person. His manner makes you know that your well being is very important to him. You never feel rushed and he explains everything in a language you can understand. When needed, references for medical attention are provided.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

BEST OF THE BEST

He is the best doctor I have ever seen. Kind, caring and especially knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Vosiky for about 10 years. He is knowledgeable in many areas and will do his best to help you find a diagnosis when you have symptoms. He is timely, caring, and compassionate. When I go for a visit I do not feel rushed and he is always willing to answer any questions I have. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Vosicky for several years. He has always been timely, caring, no rush, right on his diagnosis and I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr Vosicky pretty much since he opened his practice. I am so happy that I found him and when he changed his practice and added more doc's on it just further enhanced his practice. They are all very much like Dr vosicky personality wise. Couldn't find a better and more caring group of Docs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Vosicky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomingdale, IL.

  • Dr. Joy De Leoz

    Family Medicine

    Bloomingdale, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Kavita Shanker-Patel

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Bloomingdale, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    5
  • Dr. Charity Alikpala

    Family Medicine

    Bloomingdale, IL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    10