ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Weiss Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Weiss?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Horrible Experience

Posted on October 26th, 2016

If you want to be treated with any respect, stay away from Dr. Weiss. I waited in the room for at least 40 minutes, only for him to blow me off in under 5 minutes. He explained nothing to me, and he claimed he couldn't understand why I would be in any pain. Essentially, he made it sound like I was making everything up. Do yourself a favor and seek professional help from someone who would actually care about you.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

I meet a lot of people in my profession and have heard a lot of results of total knee replacement, good and bad. Dr. Weiss performed a total knee replacement on me about 3 years ago. I have had no problems at all with my new knee. I highly recommend Dr. Weiss. I would trust no other doctor. I thank God everyday for Dr. Weiss.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Profanity is not allowed , so Iim sure u get my point

Posted on December 13th, 2013

All I can say is stay away from this jerk

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2013

Worst DR ever! So rude and degrading! I say in the room for almost an hour before he came in. I had a workmans comp case, I must be garbage because that's how he made me feel! I have been released a month, had to go back because my knee was swollen and bruised. His words the 2 minutes he seen me.... I can't offer you anything else we are done, have a good day! He is so arrogant and awful! Do not go to him ever!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Why is this man a doctor??

Posted on February 7th, 2013

This man is the rudest, most arrogant doctor I have ever run into. I took the time and effort to travel a distance to see this "specialist" in hopes that he could diagnose my knee problems. Well, the office visit totalled 5 minutes, and I receieved no answers at all. He made me feel upset and insignificant and when I asked for clear explanations or examples of what he thought was wrong with my knees, he brushed it off as simple arthritis and told me to go home. I had already seen another doctor about this and she thought it was tendonitis or maybe a cartilage tear, since I had a fall. Well, Dr. Weiss's only answer to all my questions was "I am the doctor here, not you", or "because I am the doctor, that's why." He said he didn't need to explain anything to me because I should not question his authority as a doctor. I asked how he diagnosed my knee without any tests and he replied "How do I know you aren't Chinese?". This guy is a real jerk. Stay away!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Weiss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.