ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Whitworth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Whitworth?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Whitworth?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Excellent doctor

A very down to earth, approachable young doctor with talented hands and intelligence!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Worthless

This doctor is worthless. Treated me for a condition he THOUGHT I had rather than doing a biopsy. I was misdiagnosed and his treatment protocol just messed me up more. Don't waste your time on this moron. Go to a naturopath. Your body will thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2013

Amazing!

Dr Whitworth is a wonderful dr that actually seems to care about the comfort and care of his patients. I was able to get an apt very quickly (unheard of in a specialist!) and was given quick relief for a very bothersome condition. Thank you and all of your wonderful staff! I highly recommend Dr Whitworth!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Staff and doctors are very pleasant and caring. A pleasure to have an office care as much as they do. Would highly recommend

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2013

Great doctor

Even though I waited 20 minutes, it was well worth the wait. Since he does alot of skin cancer surgeries, I wanted to see someone that was good. He came highly reccommended. He didn't make me reschedule to do a skin biopsy and the nurse actually gave me a cell phone number to call with questions. Dr. Whitworth is well worth the wait.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2012

Very professional and kind

He takes time and explains everything.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Whitworth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wyandotte, MI.

  • Dr. Renata Brindise

    Dr. Renata Brindise

    Dermatology

    Wyandotte, MI 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Jean Holland

    Dr. Jean Holland

    Dermatology

    Wyandotte, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    40
  • Dr. Michelle Bruner

    Dr. Michelle Bruner

    Dermatology

    Wyandotte, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    10