ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Waluzak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Waluzak?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

excellent doctor

good diagnostician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

The Best

Dr. Waluzak and nurse Vicki Radcliffe are terrific....very thorough and precise. They both have an upbeat attitude and express a healthy concern for their patients. Dr. Waluzak's referrals are also excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

The Best

Dr. Waluzak is outstanding and he has an outstanding staff. In this day of government intrusion in health care, he and his staff never miss a beat, although there could be plenty of reasons to...appointments are never screwed up, calls are handled promptly, every effort is made to expedite referrals and prescriptions. He is simply the best PCP I have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Their professional & talented team has sincere interest in resolving concerns with actual solutions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2013

Great Doctor

My wife and I have seen Dr. Waluzak for 16 years. He is bright, caring and up to date. He always has time to talk with me and discuss my concerns. His staff is great too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

New patient in 2011

I came across this doctor when my doctor left his practice and went back into a hospital to work. So far Dr. Waluzak has been very good for both myself and for my wife. very thorough, ontime and up to date on how they do their record keeping. Everything is right at his finger tips so this allows for him not being able to miss much of anything.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Dr. Waluzak and his staff have always taken good care of me and my husband. We are very comfortable with him and confident in the care he gives us.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

The best doctor!

They are all very professional , kind and generous group. I have recommended at least 4 people to him. What a great person!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

Saved me

Seriously smart guy

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Waluzak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Nami Cho

    Internal Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    22
  • Dr. Douglas Fosselman

    Dr. Douglas Fosselman

    Internal Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    35
  • Dr. Kenneth Baker

    Dr. Kenneth Baker

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0.10 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    25