The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Waluzak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Waluzak?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

excellent doctor

Posted on May 11th, 2017

good diagnostician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Dr. Waluzak and nurse Vicki Radcliffe are terrific....very thorough and precise. They both have an upbeat attitude and express a healthy concern for their patients. Dr. Waluzak's referrals are also excellent .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Dr. Waluzak is outstanding and he has an outstanding staff. In this day of government intrusion in health care, he and his staff never miss a beat, although there could be plenty of reasons to...appointments are never screwed up, calls are handled promptly, every effort is made to expedite referrals and prescriptions. He is simply the best PCP I have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Their professional & talented team has sincere interest in resolving concerns with actual solutions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on June 8th, 2013

My wife and I have seen Dr. Waluzak for 16 years. He is bright, caring and up to date. He always has time to talk with me and discuss my concerns. His staff is great too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New patient in 2011

Posted on July 27th, 2012

I came across this doctor when my doctor left his practice and went back into a hospital to work. So far Dr. Waluzak has been very good for both myself and for my wife. very thorough, ontime and up to date on how they do their record keeping. Everything is right at his finger tips so this allows for him not being able to miss much of anything.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2012

Dr. Waluzak and his staff have always taken good care of me and my husband. We are very comfortable with him and confident in the care he gives us.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor!

Posted on April 30th, 2012

They are all very professional , kind and generous group. I have recommended at least 4 people to him. What a great person!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved me

Posted on May 20th, 2010

Seriously smart guy

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Waluzak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.