Overall Review

4.6
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Warner for about a year now. About 6 months ago I suffered a sports related head injury that has caused me significant problems. I have been back to see Dr Warner multiple times in relation to this issue. He has always been helpful and innovative. Very patient with me and is always engaged in the visits. This man truly cares about the success of his patients and it shows. Very pleasant mood every visit. His nurse Stacy is also a very well informed individual who also seems to be genuinely invested in helping the people who come to the office. I have never experienced such a well rounded staff. The girls at the front desk are very nice and helpful in scheduling as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Terrific Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Warner is one of the best Doctors around. He is caring and intelligent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best and most caring doctor you will find
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. WARNER IS THE BEST!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2014
Good listener
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good dr., spent alot of time, however he seems to be new at the office so I am sure once they give him more patients that time may not be available. He gets 5 stars for compassion and listening. This is extremly important if they are going to help you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2014
A doctor who cares about his patients
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warner cares about his patients. He listens to them and takes time to explain his diagnosis. He is obviously very knowledgeable on medical conditions and specialists who could further help the patient. We drive a considerable distance to see him. I highly recommend Dr. Warner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2014
New office in media 610 565-7810
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warner treats our entire family. He listens and is completely focused on his patient. We've been waiting to find him at a new office! Great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2014
Compassionate and Helpful
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Warner in the Devon days and found him to be exceptional. When I moved out of the area, I still kept him as my dr. When he left, I tried others but did not have the same rapport. As a note, I tried the John Young Way address to find him and they see he is not there. Will need to try to find him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I moved to the area 23 years ago I needed to locate a new physician. I was lucky to find Dr. Warner at Devon Family Practice and was so happy to find someone I trusted and felt comfortable with. When he left Devon and appeared at MLHC-Westtown, I was pleasantly surprised. It was closer to my home and I could switch to keep him as my primary. Now that he has departed from MLHC I am also hoping he continues his practice in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2013
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Warner is the most compassionate dr I have ever had the privilege of meeting. My entire family was under his care until Main Line health terminated ties with him in Oct 2013. My family is devastated and will not ever be a part of main line health. Dr Warner has helped my family (three generations) through many difficult health issues. We are lost without him!! We are anxiously awaiting for him to open a new practice as soon as possible!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
Wonderful doctor. Very thorough. Felt comfortable with my exam.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
The Best Dr I've Ever Been To
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Warner is the best. In a world where you are no more than a number to most Doctors, Dr Warner truly cares about your health and wellbeing. His bedside manner is unparalleled and his knowledge and expertise is extraordinary. I would recommend Dr. Warner to my closest friends without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Warner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Media, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Mehallo

20 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julia Elcock-Vengen

29 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Shank

36 years experience

3.2 of 5