ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Weil Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Weil?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Persistant

Posted on August 17th, 2017

My husband was his patient, I went into the exam with my husband, Dr.W noticed a freckle on my foot, and insisted I let him examine and do a biopsy. It turned out to be melanoma, and I was very glad he removed it, even though I kept saying it was only a freckle.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personable and knowledgeable

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Great bedside manner! Takes time with you, and offers solutions. Have been going to him for years now, and after experiencing other derms, incl Mohs surgeons, I have an even greater appreciation for him .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 20th, 2017

I was so impressed with the doctor. The office staff is very thoughtful and courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

While Dr. Weil, had a very pleasant personality, he was very quick and did the poorest body exam I have ever had. My husband and I both went in and most of the areas of our bodies were not even looked at by the doctor. Neither my husband nor I will go back nor recommend him to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cashier

Posted on June 27th, 2014

I love this clinic. The staff is friendly and courteous and Dr. Weil is amazing. He was very thourough while diagnosing my problem. The regimen he recommended is working great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2012

He spends 2 min with you, talks fast and gives you the same diagnosis with no change in meds or direction with each visit.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Weil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Slidell, LA.