ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Widick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Widick?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 32 Comments

  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 49 Ratings with 32 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

Excellent ENT

Would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

I Nose more now!

If you are needing nose surgery like septoplasty for straightening a deviated septum or if you can' t breathe right for any reason and you have been putting off the surgery, like I did, don't wait any longer. Go see Dr. Michael Widick, he really NOSE what he's doing and is very thorough. Thanks Dr. Widick!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Sinus surgery

Dr. Widick is excellent. The sinus surgery he performed has helped so much! Today was my 6 month check up post surgery and I thanked him for helping improve my breathing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

He is a very good doctor. I had major sinus problems. I could not smell after years of being stuffed up. Then all a sudden my nose started running out of control for days.He had me use medication for months first and when that did not clear me up he did surgery on my nose on my deviated septum. I saw him for about one year and I am better now. I recommended him to a friend for her surgery. He did well with her too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Dr. Widick - caring, thorough, and effective

Dr. Widick has been our family ENT for several years. He is always caring and thorough. He will do whatever it takes to diagnose the problem and treat it quickly and effectively .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Excellent healthcare

Dr. Widick took time to explain my procedure and answer my questions. He showed a honest concern about my personal situation and health needs during and after my surgery. His staff were always knowledgeable, kind, and efficient. His insurance medical assistant made sure my insurance was correct and discussed her concerns for my coverage. I appreciated her extra care with my case.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Sinus Surgery

After three tries with other ENT's Dr. Widick took care of my problems an I am now able to sleep at night. Thank you Dr. Widick.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Exceptional...

Dr. Widick and his staff are an example of what doctors everywhere should be. They are professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I only wish every doctor I see would give me the same treatment and respect that Dr. Widick and his staff offer.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Engineering Geek

I broke my nose in a fall and was referred to Dr Widick by my PCM. Dr Widick not only set my nose back (can you believe after 4 weeks? He said he normally like days to at most a week but said he was "willing" if I was so I got to set a record for his longest time lapsed). Outstanding outcome - he even noticed a spur which he helped me get authorization for and repaired at a day surgery clinic on Merritt Island. I'm as "good as new!" Thank you Dr Widick!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

I cannot say enough good things about Dr Widick and his staff! My appointment was timely, Dr. Widick listened carefully to my concerns and complaints, he asked appropriate follow-up questions and offered a plan to assess, but not be too costly or unnecessary. I would recommend him highly!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Problem Solver

The office staff is very professional, polite, and courteous. Dr. Widick is not like other ENTs where you feel like a number and get rushed in and out. He takes the time to listen to your concerns, and he will problem solve your issue. I am very thankful that Dr. Widick problem solved my issues because now I am pain free from sinus headaches and infections. I am also pain free from the symptoms of an elongated styloid process. I recommend Dr. Widick to anyone that needs a great ENT.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

sinus surgery

Dr. Widick is a wonderful doctor and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Widick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cocoa Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Mary Podnos

    Otolaryngology

    Merritt Island, FL 5.30 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr Ross Clevens

    Dr Ross Clevens

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Merritt Island, FL 6.31 mi

    4.8
    (340)
    27
  • Dr. Thomas Holt

    Otolaryngology

    Rockledge, FL 7.07 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    27