The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Wilkin Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Wilkin?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Awesome Dr !!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Not thorough, too little time spent with patient. Very quick to just write prescription and get you out the door. Calls his nurse "sweet cheeks", that's very inappropriate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Find someone else.

If you are referred to this Dr, please seek another one. He didn't listen, he wanted to perform procedure that I was not comfortable with and got angry when I told him no I would not like to have this procedure done.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Best Urology Doctor

The ease of getting the appointment was a little slow but worked out great. He was very nice and understood what he was doing at all times. He was always making sure I was okay and doing well before I was released each appointment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

TERRIBLE

I'm not going to go on a rant or anything. I think it is bad enough I have to get online and review a crappy doctor. I never do reviews, ever. So trust me, I'm on here doing one and these guys can't return a simple phone call, just to schedule a basic task. My doctor's office didn't get it, my insurance didn't either, SKIP THIS PLACE!! It could even save your life!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 11th, 2010

Was referred to this Dr by another Dr. and had to return to him twice for lab work. Never found the cause of the problem, though it still exist four months after the final visit.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

3.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Wilkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Robert Bruce

    Dr. Robert Bruce

    Urology

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    41
  • Dr. William Cook

    Dr. William Cook

    Urology

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    21
  • Dr. Stephen Confer

    Dr. Stephen Confer

    Urology

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    13