Dr. Michael Wilkin MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.7)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Dr !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not thorough, too little time spent with patient. Very quick to just write prescription and get you out the door. Calls his nurse "sweet cheeks", that's very inappropriate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Find someone else.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are referred to this Dr, please seek another one. He didn't listen, he wanted to perform procedure that I was not comfortable with and got angry when I told him no I would not like to have this procedure done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Best Urology Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
The ease of getting the appointment was a little slow but worked out great. He was very nice and understood what he was doing at all times. He was always making sure I was okay and doing well before I was released each appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
TERRIBLE
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm not going to go on a rant or anything. I think it is bad enough I have to get online and review a crappy doctor. I never do reviews, ever. So trust me, I'm on here doing one and these guys can't return a simple phone call, just to schedule a basic task. My doctor's office didn't get it, my insurance didn't either, SKIP THIS PLACE!! It could even save your life!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 11th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was referred to this Dr by another Dr. and had to return to him twice for lab work. Never found the cause of the problem, though it still exist four months after the final visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Wilkin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.