ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. J Williams Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. J Williams?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Best Doctor and Staff in Cartersville, GA

The staff, to Shelly, Karla, and Dr. Williams are the best team !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

Since 2005

Great doctor, see my whole family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

dr. williams is the most compassionate caring dr.i have ever visited he really cares about his pts.and all asspects of there lives.staff not as friendly as they could be

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2010

My favorite Doctor in 51 years

He is THE best doctor I have ever been to !His bedside manner, his caring attitude,his genuine concern,and his follow up are awesome .He makes me feel like a person>I wil,l recommend to anyone!!!!I am so blessed to have been able to have him as my family doctor!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

Dr Williams

I was very impressed with this doctor and would recommend him to anyone!His bedside manner,his efficiency,his diagnosis and treatments all are top notch!I will continue with Dr.Williams for as long as he will have me as a patient,He has done more for me in a short period of time than many others doctors have in a lifetime.He ACTUALLY CARES.Thank you Doc!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2009

Dr. Williams is the best doctor that I have ever been to. He is very caring, compassionate, and easy to talk to and work with. I appreciate the fact that he continuously follows up with me about my on-going care and treatment and is always available to answer questions either in person or over the phone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. J Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Calhoun, GA.

  • Dr. Todd Hold

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Calhoun, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Angela Coleman

    Family Medicine

    Calhoun, GA 0 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Kirby Peden

    Family Medicine

    Calhoun, GA 0 mi

    2.2
    (6)
    19