The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Wukelic Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Wukelic?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Wukelic?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

Outstanding Physician

Brilliant, sensitive, wonderful bedside manner.. A plus in every assessment category. I feel extremely fortunate to have him as my doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Excellent ant caring
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

Dr Wukelic had been our primary care doctor for years. He is a great doctor. He listens attentively and answers may questions. Both my husband and I feel he is the best doctor either of us has ever had.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

The very BEST
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Competent and compassionate

Dr. Wukelic is great doctor, respected by his peers, he is competent, has a great bedside manner and cares about patients. I would highly recommend him as an internist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2010

I Couldn't Ask for A More Caring Doctor

Dr. Wukelic has been my primary care physcian for many years. He listens carefully, is never judgmental and ALWAYS takes enough time with me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2010

The best doctor I have ever been to!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2008

Dr. Wukelic is a careful diagnostician and very caring. He listens!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Wukelic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.

  • Dr. Ruth Cockley

    Internal Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Jeffrey Collins

    Internal Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Dale Gorski

    Internal Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    29