ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Chang Is this you?
  • 15
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Chang?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

Best Doctor EVER

I have been going to Dr. Chang for over 13 years and he is the most amazing doctor I have ever had. I hope I never need to find a new doctor I will Follow him wherever he goes.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

Saved my life in car accident in 1997

I was in a car accident in 1997, I wasn't supposed to live. Dr. Chang worked on me through the night. Saved my life, if it wasn't for him I would not be here today. I owe him and the team and Baptist hospital my life literally.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Best family doctor in the Houston and Conroe areas. Competent, courteous, and compassionate ! Excellent Doctor overall.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

My husband & I were looking for a doctor at the time of change of insurance. Dr. Chang is a jewel, very thorough, takes his time with you explains what medicine will work with your medicines He follows up & checks up. He will direct you to the right specialist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Terrible Staff

Dr. Chang seemed great but I will be finding another Dr. The staff members I dealt with were rude and unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Terrible office staff

Dr. Chang is a wonderful Dr. He spends time with his patients and is through with a great bedside manner. But his staff is incredible terrible. If you are expecting politness, promptness, efficiency from his staff you will be disappointed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Dr. Chang- Wonderful Doctor

Myself and several members of my family, as well as friends to Dr. Chang. He quickly diagnoses what is wrong or can point you in the right direction. He really cares about getting you well and really fixing a problem rather than just a bandage to the problem. He takes people, even without appointments. Just come on in at 9am and he'll work you in.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Chang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.

  • Dr. Joseph Perkinson III

    Dr. Joseph Perkinson III

    Family Medicine

    Conroe, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (25)
    24
  • Dr. Charles Beers

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Conroe, TX 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Frederick Thorne

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Conroe, TX 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31