Dr. Michael Chang DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Conroe, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    16%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Saved my life in car accident in 1997
I was in a car accident in 1997, I wasn't supposed to live. Dr. Chang worked on me through the night. Saved my life, if it wasn't for him I would not be here today. I owe him and the team and Baptist hospital my life literally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best family doctor in the Houston and Conroe areas. Competent, courteous, and compassionate ! Excellent Doctor overall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband & I were looking for a doctor at the time of change of insurance. Dr. Chang is a jewel, very thorough, takes his time with you explains what medicine will work with your medicines He follows up & checks up. He will direct you to the right specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Terrible Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Dr. Chang seemed great but I will be finding another Dr. The staff members I dealt with were rude and unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
Terrible office staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chang is a wonderful Dr. He spends time with his patients and is through with a great bedside manner. But his staff is incredible terrible. If you are expecting politness, promptness, efficiency from his staff you will be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2011
Dr. Chang- Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Myself and several members of my family, as well as friends to Dr. Chang. He quickly diagnoses what is wrong or can point you in the right direction. He really cares about getting you well and really fixing a problem rather than just a bandage to the problem. He takes people, even without appointments. Just come on in at 9am and he'll work you in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Chang, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.