ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Yoesel Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Yoesel?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2012

Dr. Yoesel is my hero

I am alive today because of Dr Yoesel's ability, knowledge, and his level of care for his patients. I was diagnosed with narcotizing faciitis, (flesh eating bacteria) 13 years ago. He ordered the blood test that showed the extreme high level of infection in my system. Over the years he has never let me down. He takes really good care of me. The office staff is always efficient. I have referred him to many friends and family over the years.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Mediocre at best

I suppose there are worse doctors, but that's not saying much. Love when a Dr. comes in and immediately ignores you while trying to read, let alone absorb your medical history in 30 seconds. No feeling that he really personally cared or gave a crap, just another patient crammed in back to back. Follow-up??Yeah, right! How many doctors do that?? At least not this one. And when are doctors going to be required to have more than a couple hours of education in nutrition?? Like that doesn't impact our health.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

Could not have a better doctor!

I have had back trouble for almost a year. And im only 20. I see hime once or twice a month. He is not like any normal doctor, that is just in and out with his patients. He takes his time with each and every one of them to make sure their needs are met. But back to my back, he honestly cares and wants to make sure i get better. he has done everything he can to make sure im getting what i need, or feel that i need, done. I would reccommend Dr. Yoesel (YAY-zel)to anyone i care about. he is a great guy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

One of the best doctors I have ever seen...He is kind and patient and understanding. He takes time to listen and isnt afraid to get to the root of a problem and try to fix it. Even when other doctors dismiss something he digs deeper and finds out whats really going on. Anyone and everyone should be lucky enough to have a doctor like him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Yoesel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Derrick Hurst

    Family Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    10
  • Dr. Victoria Mallon

    Family Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    17
  • Dr. Douglas Hammerstrom

    Family Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    3.0
    (8)
    31