Dr. Michael Zaretsky MD Patient Reviews

  • Maternal and Fetal Medicine Lone Tree, CO

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
The BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zaretsky was a blessing during my multiples pregnancy. He and his staff are amazing. The care I was given and instruction on specific diet to follow for multiple pregnancy helped me carry two healthy boys to term and delivery weights of 6 & 6.5 lbs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely amazing! He is unbelievably kind. I had complications with my pregnancy and he made me at ease and assured me everything would be ok.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2011
BEST IN BUSINESS
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Z has the best bedside many of any doctor I have ever visited in my life. He takes his time, exudes confidence, and is extremely kind and gentle. He diagnosed a fatal complication in our last child and answered every question with patience and genuine compassion. He gave us educational materials to help us understand the condition of our unborn baby. He comforted us as we cried. He was strong when we were not. His nursing staff is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2010
Excellent Specialist
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Z inspires confidence with a great mix of relaxed bedside manner and clinical knowledge. He provided not just opinions on the issues with my pregnancy but journal articles for my review and specific referrals for each eventuality. He is easy to talk to and I have never felt rushed in any of my multiple visits. Equipment is up-to-date and staff is efficient and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2009
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I was referred to Dr Zaretsky due to complications in my pregnancy, and has been very good, willing to answer all my questions, and very informative. Real quick to tell you exactly what's going on and to put you at ease!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2014

2.3 of 5
August 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Zaretsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.