ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Zaretsky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Zaretsky?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

The BEST

Dr Zaretsky was a blessing during my multiples pregnancy. He and his staff are amazing. The care I was given and instruction on specific diet to follow for multiple pregnancy helped me carry two healthy boys to term and delivery weights of 6 & 6.5 lbs!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Absolutely amazing! He is unbelievably kind. I had complications with my pregnancy and he made me at ease and assured me everything would be ok.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2011

BEST IN BUSINESS

DR. Z has the best bedside many of any doctor I have ever visited in my life. He takes his time, exudes confidence, and is extremely kind and gentle. He diagnosed a fatal complication in our last child and answered every question with patience and genuine compassion. He gave us educational materials to help us understand the condition of our unborn baby. He comforted us as we cried. He was strong when we were not. His nursing staff is excellent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2010

Excellent Specialist

Dr. Z inspires confidence with a great mix of relaxed bedside manner and clinical knowledge. He provided not just opinions on the issues with my pregnancy but journal articles for my review and specific referrals for each eventuality. He is easy to talk to and I have never felt rushed in any of my multiple visits. Equipment is up-to-date and staff is efficient and courteous.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2009

Excellent

I was referred to Dr Zaretsky due to complications in my pregnancy, and has been very good, willing to answer all my questions, and very informative. Real quick to tell you exactly what's going on and to put you at ease!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Zaretsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.

  • Dr. Henry Galan

    Dr. Henry Galan

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lone Tree, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Kathleen Connell

    Dr. Kathleen Connell

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lone Tree, CO 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    21
  • Dr. Shane Reeves

    Dr. Shane Reeves

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lone Tree, CO 0 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    15