ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Zaretsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Zaretsky?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

The BEST

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Dr Zaretsky was a blessing during my multiples pregnancy. He and his staff are amazing. The care I was given and instruction on specific diet to follow for multiple pregnancy helped me carry two healthy boys to term and delivery weights of 6 & 6.5 lbs!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Absolutely amazing! He is unbelievably kind. I had complications with my pregnancy and he made me at ease and assured me everything would be ok.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST IN BUSINESS

Posted on July 23rd, 2011

DR. Z has the best bedside many of any doctor I have ever visited in my life. He takes his time, exudes confidence, and is extremely kind and gentle. He diagnosed a fatal complication in our last child and answered every question with patience and genuine compassion. He gave us educational materials to help us understand the condition of our unborn baby. He comforted us as we cried. He was strong when we were not. His nursing staff is excellent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Specialist

Posted on July 18th, 2010

Dr. Z inspires confidence with a great mix of relaxed bedside manner and clinical knowledge. He provided not just opinions on the issues with my pregnancy but journal articles for my review and specific referrals for each eventuality. He is easy to talk to and I have never felt rushed in any of my multiple visits. Equipment is up-to-date and staff is efficient and courteous.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 6th, 2009

I was referred to Dr Zaretsky due to complications in my pregnancy, and has been very good, willing to answer all my questions, and very informative. Real quick to tell you exactly what's going on and to put you at ease!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Zaretsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.