The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Zarrabi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Zarrabi?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Zarrabi?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Complete Metamorphosis...

I was blessed to be referred to Dr. Zarrabi... I had lost over 130 lbs and was hating what I was going through, both physically and mentally. I had my procedure (panniculectomy) done almost 6 months ago, to date. Although I'm still recuperating from my procedure, I'm beyond elated to have been relieved of the excess skin. Dr. Zarrabi is a Magician & a true blessing. I feel I've evolved into a Butterfly! Aside from all that, he is so down to earth, and his staff is amazing!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

plastic surgery santa monica

Michael Zarrabi MD - Plastic Surgeon was Amazing doctor! The staff is very educated on all of the procedures and can help answer any questions. Dr. Michael Zarrabi MD Very professional plastic surgeon in santa monica

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Tummy tuck lipo on flanks

Amazing! Words can't describe how completely satisfied I am with my tummy tuck and lipo results. Dr.Zarrabi is a truly gifted, intelligent and very talented doctor. I could'nt have made a better choice and I am going back to him for my breast augmentation as well. Thank you so much Dr.Zarrabi and staff for being such an amazing team!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

One of the Best Surgeons - Period.

Amazing skills, both technically and artistically. Best bedside manner of any doctor I have been to. Very down to earth and friendly, caring, and friendly. Excellent surgeon. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

3.7 Rating

July 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Zarrabi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Monica, CA.

  • Dr. Jay Jensen

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Santa Monica, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Douglas Freedman

    Surgery of the Hand

    Santa Monica, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    27
  • Dr. Yoram Haviv

    Plastic Surgery

    Santa Monica, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    38