The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Zgoda Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Zgoda?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

best doctor their is he really spends time with you and is concern about you promblem and treats you with respect. and is very helpful.i really like dr.zogota because he tell you like it is and whee you understand what he his talking to you about to where you understand what he he is saying to you. staff is really great to .they are courteous to you .and kind to you.ted witherspoon .dr.dr.zogota is the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

The most caring and compassionate Doctor I have had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

ALL DOCTORS ARE EXCELLENT AND STAFF

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

Dr. Zgoda is an intelligent and compassionate doctor. He takes time to really listen and is interested in what's going on in his patients lives. He has improved my life tremendously. I feel bad for the guy. He's extremely busy and short staffed, but he does a good job of never making me feel rushed. Excellent doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 12th, 2014

Dr Zgoda is very knowledgable and caring. His staff is very busy, but they have never fallen short of meeting my every need. I highly recommend them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Staff

Posted on September 17th, 2012

Dr. Zgoda's medical staff is questionable. I never been to a facility where they misplace medical records. Appointment scheduling is months in advance. Prescriptions came a week later and I had to call for that. Waiting time is long and the staff had me on hold to tell me they had to call me back. Horrible SERVICE!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Zgoda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.