Dr. Michael Zielinski MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Chicago, IL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2013
Fortunate to have a terrific doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Glad to have a chance to provide positive feedback for my doctor of the past several years. I'm third generation of men in my family at this practice and I've always been paired up with a terrific doc. Dr. Zielinski has been terrific in every regard. I've never waited more than four hours for a return call from Dr. Zielinski or his PA, Barbara. I've referred at least five friends over the years and all of them still thank me. That Dr. Z is tied in with and a professor at the adjacent Northwestern University Medical School means his patients always have quick access to world class health care. Dr. Zielinski is incredibly thorough, direct and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Love Dr. Zielinski
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderfully kind and caring, listens to your concerns and has a fantastic bedside manner. Barb his assistant is awesome as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Always available to see me on short notice and has a great demeanor. Could not be more pleased with him and have recommended him to multiple friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Poor Health Care
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Zielinski for about 3 months for the same undiagnosed condition. I am on a wait list for a recommended colonoscopy. I am supposed to be going out of the country in 1 month and concerned about my health. While waiting for the results of the colonoscopy, Dr.Zielinski is doing nothing. Not a very proactive or caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2008
Smart
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent job explaining the facts to the patient. P.S. he got me to quit smoking... Threatened to kick my **s if I didn't. (I am about twice his size)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
April 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Zielinski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.