Dr. Michaela Clark-Kelley DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Waterville, ME

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-1.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    25%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 23.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Terrible office!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Kelley's for several years and I am now looking for other options. I really like Dr. Kelley, but her office staff is just TERRIBLE. I rarely need anything, but when I do it is consistently a hassle. This was never the case before the practice joined EMMC. The last time I called I left a message for Dr. Kelley to call me, and since she never returned my call I can only believe that the office staff never bothered giving her the message. Unfortunately this ultimately ends up being a poor reflection on her... The last time I needed acute care I had to go to MaineGeneral's urgent care center. Her staff called me back 2 hours after I had already been seen at urgent care, picked up my prescription, and returned home, to tell me that they thought they could squeeze me in that afternoon. Thanks, but no thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctors at 3 Rivers have been great. The front office staff in Waterville need a personality transplant. One of them is very rude and arrogant, last year I was tempted to jump over the counter and throttle him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kelley spends time with her patients as if it's 1950. She gets to know her patients' lifestyles, medical histories, physical challenges, all in an attempt to treat the whole person. She's got a lovely disposition and bedside manner and is exceedingly thorough. As a DO, she's knowledgeable about homeopathic options and helped me with some basic chiropractic manipulations for a neck strain. LOVE her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My whole family has been seeing Dr. Kelley for years. She is very caring and a good listener. The staff and nurses at this office are far from good, but there are not a lot of choices here. The office has gone down hill dramatically since it's moved to inland family care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Clark-Kelley is an amazing doctor who genuinely cares about her paitents. I have been a paitent for over 6 years and have had prompt service, follow-ups, proffessionalism beyond reproach. I would highly reccommend Dr. Clark-kelley to anyone looking for a down to earth, postive, energetic Doctor who cares for her paitents.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, best Doctor I've ever had. Shows a deep concern and empathy for my well-being!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clark Kelley is pleasant and listens, doesn't push in areas when many others do. Acceptance is welcome, never had an issue - unless refered to Inland Hospital for testing - HORRIBLE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Kelley, she is thorough, clear, and patient during our visit. It can be difficlut getting in and there is ALWAYS at least 30 minute to one hour wait. They wouldn't wait for me! The office staff can be rude at times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michaela Clark-Kelley, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waterville, ME.