ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Micheal Schreck Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Micheal Schreck?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Micheal Schreck?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
17.4 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Dr Schreck is a medical rock star :)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Excellent Doctor!!! horrible office staff...

The front office staffers at the establishment are horrible. They are rude and not nice. I only put up with the front office staff because Dr Schreck is an exceptional doctor! He's the best doctor ever!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

He' the best doctor in the world

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

If we could clone this doctor the world would be a better place.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

Dr Schreck is an awesome doctor! He takes care of everyone at Grand Haven and is a caring and gente man

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2010

Dr. Schreck was recommended to me by the University of Iowa Hospitals. I had a rare lung condition called sarcoidosis and he had actually treated someone else with the condition unlike my previous area physician. He always explains things completely and asks if I have any other questions or if there is something I don't understand. He believes, as I do, that patients should be active participants in their care and that we should listen to what our bodies are telling us. I find his nurses to be a bit dismissive at times but never the doctor. I find him to be smart, savvy and empathetic.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2009

Don't bother

Not only is he not accepting new patients, but neither he nor his staff feels the need to return calls to tell you this.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Micheal Schreck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eldridge, IA.

  • Dr. Matthew Neil

    Dr. Matthew Neil

    Family Medicine

    Eldridge, IA 0 mi

    4.7
    (25)
    17
  • Dr. James Darrow

    Dr. James Darrow

    Family Medicine

    Eldridge, IA 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    26
  • Dr. Patricia Mccaw

    Dr. Patricia Mccaw

    Family Medicine

    Eldridge, IA 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    19