The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michel Hoessly Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michel Hoessly?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michel Hoessly?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

The Best!!

I've been patient of Dr. Hoessly for 10 years, and he is the best! Knowledgeable, respectful and deserving of respect. The highest recommendation!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2014

Retired

After my diagnosis, Dr. Hoessly saved me. He also provided me with accurate aftercare for several years. His office is run like a fine Swiss watch :-).

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Hoessly has been my oncologist for several years. I feel that he is competent, caring and competent. His staff and the nurses are very accommodating, friendly and responsive too.Dr. Hoessly LISTENS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michel Hoessly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paoli, PA.

  • Dr. Eliot Friedman

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Paoli, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Binu Malhotra

    Dr. Binu Malhotra

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Paoli, PA 0.01 mi

    10
  • Dr. Sonia Siu

    Dr. Sonia Siu

    Internal Medicine

    Paoli, PA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    14