Dr. Michel Joffe MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Michael Joffee is the best doctor I've had the pleasure to know. He is excellent and truly cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Where oh where can Dr. Joffe be he was my doctor and disappeared on me
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Joffe was a wonderful doctor, until one day I called for a appointment and was told by staff that he was no longer seeing patients and they did not know why or where he was. I mentioned that I needed refills . I was told to see if the pharmacy would give me samples till I found another PCP At one time I'd have given Dr. Joffe five stars but, because of he disappearing act, without one bit of notice or the office contacting his patients to tell them what happened. Dr. Joffe I hope you are o.k. I liked you very much as my PCP, but the way you left all your patients hanging was wrong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i had an appointment , was not able to see the doctor same day !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2014
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is by far the worst doctor I have ever came across....he fell asleep while I was talking and then proceeded to give me a breast exam for no reason and with no one in the room. This doctor is not professional and is not to be trusted....think about if he will do that to me he can not be trusted. I spoke with management and they said yes I know it happens all the time. Well Krystal if it happens all the time why have you not turned him in. So I will do just that turn him in and it may do much good but if everyone he treats inappropriately turns him in it will. We have to stand up for what's right and not allow people because of who they are to treat us in any way we are not comfortable with. So if anyone has had this experience please write a review and turn him in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not have reports ready and made us waste time coming to the follow up appt .Hus staff needs better communication and patient care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2012
The best doctor!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.joffe is an amazing doctor he is caring he is very attentive I have struggled for years to find the right doctor and I have def found him I am very pleased :) I recommend him to everyone!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes

1.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michel Joffe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.