ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michel Levesque Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michel Levesque?

Parkinson’s Disease

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michel Levesque?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Excellent staff, and office functions. Doctor very knowledgeable, only reason I gave a 4 not 5 is he rather quite and you have to ask, everything I asked he answered well, but if I had not been prepared with questions I am not sure I would have gotten the details I like. I fully trust his diagnosis, did not seem to be in a hurry to get me on the table, and his staff are amazing, just amazing, at answering questions, getting approvals, and communications promptly!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Dr Levesque was very open in discussing my diagnosis explaining my situation in terms I could understand as a lay person. He spent an adequate amount of time with me and readily answered my questions. Very knowledgeable and gave me a sense of trust in his treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

I am so happy I was referred to Dr. Levesque

I was having problems for 22 months that were miss diagnosed. I was finally sent to Dr.Levesque after PT and a MRI. He was very clear on what was wrong with my neck. I asked a lot of questions he was great about answering all of my conserns. The surgery went very well. I am 2 months out and am very happy with my progress already.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Spinal Fusion

The short story......this is the most efficiently run doctors office I've been to. The staff is excellent. Dr Levesque is a consumate professional, and certainly gifted in Neurosurgery. He fixed a Back problem I have been suffering with for many years via Fusion. I was cautious at first regarding Fusion, but I am now a believer! He used minimally Invasive techniques which shortened recovery time and got me back in the game quickly. The hospital he works out of, Cedar Sinai, was also the best I have ever been too. An overall outstanding experience. Will continue to use Dr Levesque for all my spine issues. Very pleased.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Dr. Levesque is extraordinarily knowledgable, skilled and talented. I feel fortunate to have been his patient. I was amazed at how quickly I was able to get an appointment. Surgery was scheduled quickly, and follow up visits at my convenience, and the results were excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michel Levesque is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Albert Wong

    Dr. Albert Wong

    Neurological Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    6
  • Dr. Gabriel Hunt

    Neurological Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (40)
    19
  • Dr. Eli Baron

    Dr. Eli Baron

    Neurological Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (62)
    18