ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michel Mawad Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michel Mawad?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Brain Aneurysm

Dr Mawad, I have been looking for U. I need you back. I have so much trust in you and your team, Dr. Klucznik and all the others. Dr. Megahed relocated and I don"t know anyone else. All I know is that u are the best. I hope my contacts will get me back to u. Your team is fantastic!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

He is the BEST!! His assistant is GREAT!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Would Highly Recommend

I feel like Dr. Mawad saved my life. I was referred from out of state for a wide neck aneursym repair and feel so blessed to have a local physician know to refer me out for this complicated procedure. I was not pleased with the neurologist that followed me in the hospital... after reviewing my med records know I had an event in the NICU that was a possible complication... now suffer from memory loss.... but feel so blessed to be alive. Thank you Dr. Mawad!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

Amazing

Dr. Mawad and his entire staff are phenomenol! They are extremely competent and efficient. I cannot say enough good things about this man and his staff!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

excellent doctor

Dr. Mawad is a caring doctor that is humble and kind. His procedure that he invented saved me from having to have open skull operation on an aneurysum.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michel Mawad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Pedro Raphael

    Radiology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    59
  • Dr. Megha Kapoor

    Diagnostic Radiology, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.04 mi

    4
  • Dr. Karuna Munjal

    Radiology, Residency

    Houston, TX 0.04 mi

    8