ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michel Mawad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 28
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michel Mawad?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Brain Aneurysm

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Dr Mawad, I have been looking for U. I need you back. I have so much trust in you and your team, Dr. Klucznik and all the others. Dr. Megahed relocated and I don"t know anyone else. All I know is that u are the best. I hope my contacts will get me back to u. Your team is fantastic!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

He is the BEST!! His assistant is GREAT!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would Highly Recommend

Posted on April 8th, 2013

I feel like Dr. Mawad saved my life. I was referred from out of state for a wide neck aneursym repair and feel so blessed to have a local physician know to refer me out for this complicated procedure. I was not pleased with the neurologist that followed me in the hospital... after reviewing my med records know I had an event in the NICU that was a possible complication... now suffer from memory loss.... but feel so blessed to be alive. Thank you Dr. Mawad!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on February 18th, 2013

Dr. Mawad and his entire staff are phenomenol! They are extremely competent and efficient. I cannot say enough good things about this man and his staff!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on December 13th, 2011

Dr. Mawad is a caring doctor that is humble and kind. His procedure that he invented saved me from having to have open skull operation on an aneurysum.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michel Mawad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.