Dr. Michele Blackwell MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Webster, TX

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
She's awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr Blackwell for several years and she is wonderful. She sends lots of time with you and explains everything to you so you can understand it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blackwell is a fantastic physician! She listened to my concerns, determined a diagnosis and treatment plan, and explained everything. I actually look forward to my follow up visit to discuss my progress and make adjustments to my treatment if necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Great doctors, rude staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The front desk girl (Destiny) is short and rude. She called to confirm my appointment and as soon as I confirmed she hangs up on me. Not the first time this girl has been short and rude. I saw Dr. Blackwell and she was amazing! She addressed any concerns I had and was really concerned about any issues I had. I only wished the doctors themselves would call with any results sent back from the labs. They have the front desk girls call and when you have any questions regarding your results they act like we should already know the answer, come on now!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Blackwell for 10+ years. I have chosen to remain her patient as she has changed offices. She is always friendly and professional and spends time asking questions and explaining everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2010
Dr. Blackwell is the best!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Blackwell is an awesome doctor. she and her staff are so nice! i have never been in another doctor's office where everyone!!! is nice. She went way beyond what any other doctor would normally do to fix my problem. I appriciate her very much! and would reccomend her anytime!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2009
GREAT doctor
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blackwell is AWESOME. She's been my doctor since I started having Well-Woman exams for the past 10 years and each time sha shows concern for my situation and took GREAT care of me and my unborn child during my pregnancy. Although, she didn't get the opportunity to deliver my baby, she came to see me in the hospital and has a GREAT bedside manner. Even though she is not necessarily close, I recommend her to any female who is looking for a great OB/GYN. A GREAT doctor is worth the drive!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michele Blackwell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Webster, TX.