ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Michelle Cammarata Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Michelle Cammarata?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Michelle Cammarata?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

drs great...staff stinks

dr cammarata is great, the staff at the reception area is another story..with exception of 1 or 2,they stink. they are rude,impatient, and unless your there in front of them they just leave you on hold till your fed up.. they are dealing with people who are not feeling well,if you cant show compassion then your doing the wrong job.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

Customer Service Representative

Saw a few reviews on the workers, not the doctor and didn't really paid much attention to it until I got a dose of it. Was about to tell the lady forget it I'll just find another doctor, then she decided to change her tone a little. There is no telling how many customers decided not to go with this business base on the service they get from the customer service representatives. Someone need to look how they represent this business.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

WONDERFUL

Dr. Cam is one of the most caring doctors around today. Great bedside manner and works with the patient to help them in any way she can. I would never consider going to anyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

The worst and most rude staff ever!!

Had to cancel an appointment Mind you I called two days before the appointment to cancel and they argued with me "well if you cancel this you know you cant get antoher appointment for another three or four weeks" I said I know but I cant make it this week..they HUNG UP!! I called back and asked why they hung up..she said becuase my other lines were ringing and since I wasnt making another appointment there was no need to stay on the line...witches...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

nancy modz

One of the kindest & most caring doctors I have had an experience with. Always listens to your symptoms & will either recommend a course of treatment or refer you to another physican who's speciality can treat or diagnosis your health issue. The referral I received for a gastro doctor was right on the money.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

well manared caring doctor.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

The staff is clearly viloating the ethics of the profession. I did not get to see the doctor though I had appointment because of the staff. It is bad to see the staff members are lying while they working for a good doctor. I spoke to two ladies in the staff while I was waiting outside, both of them were LIARS, unfortunately.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Michelle Cammarata is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.

  • Daniel Savarino

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Staten Island, NY 0.86 mi

    4.8
    (27)
    11
  • Dr. Cherry Mar-Chan

    Family Medicine

    Staten Island, NY 0.88 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    16
  • Dr. Yeoman Chan

    Family Medicine

    Staten Island, NY 0.88 mi

    3.6
    (20)
    20