ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Michelle Cammarata Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Michelle Cammarata?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

One visit

Posted on October 25th, 2017

I only saw Dr Cammarata once for a wellness check up and she was very nice, friendly and detailed with her questions about my health. I needed to see her 2 additional times but getting an appointment with her is very very hard.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

drs great...staff stinks

Posted on January 31st, 2015

dr cammarata is great, the staff at the reception area is another story..with exception of 1 or 2,they stink. they are rude,impatient, and unless your there in front of them they just leave you on hold till your fed up.. they are dealing with people who are not feeling well,if you cant show compassion then your doing the wrong job.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Customer Service Representative

Posted on October 30th, 2013

Saw a few reviews on the workers, not the doctor and didn't really paid much attention to it until I got a dose of it. Was about to tell the lady forget it I'll just find another doctor, then she decided to change her tone a little. There is no telling how many customers decided not to go with this business base on the service they get from the customer service representatives. Someone need to look how they represent this business.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL

Posted on July 26th, 2013

Dr. Cam is one of the most caring doctors around today. Great bedside manner and works with the patient to help them in any way she can. I would never consider going to anyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst and most rude staff ever!!

Posted on October 26th, 2011

Had to cancel an appointment Mind you I called two days before the appointment to cancel and they argued with me "well if you cancel this you know you cant get antoher appointment for another three or four weeks" I said I know but I cant make it this week..they HUNG UP!! I called back and asked why they hung up..she said becuase my other lines were ringing and since I wasnt making another appointment there was no need to stay on the line...witches...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nancy modz

Posted on September 27th, 2011

One of the kindest & most caring doctors I have had an experience with. Always listens to your symptoms & will either recommend a course of treatment or refer you to another physican who's speciality can treat or diagnosis your health issue. The referral I received for a gastro doctor was right on the money.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

well manared caring doctor.

Posted on June 27th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 13th, 2011

The staff is clearly viloating the ethics of the profession. I did not get to see the doctor though I had appointment because of the staff. It is bad to see the staff members are lying while they working for a good doctor. I spoke to two ladies in the staff while I was waiting outside, both of them were LIARS, unfortunately.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Michelle Cammarata is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.